Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 27 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 05/06/2021 I saw Kaitlyn for my cleaning. She was thorough and quick, with a gentle but firm hand. I am very pleased with the quality of my cleaning. Thank you! Paula K Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2021 Made me feel very welcome and the staff were so kind and friendly! Debra A Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2021 Very happy with my appointment as always. Great dentist and staff. Joyce K Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2021 Great dental practice, wonderful and warm experience from from beginning of visit to end! Paula F Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2021 Great Job as always! David B Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2021 Dr. Giordano and her staff are very professional, capable, caring and friendly. My appointment yesterday was, as always, an excellent dental experience. Eileen H Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2021 My wife had a WONDERFUL visit today. She was fearful of a major problem but Dr. G came to the rescue with just a bit of bonding and peace of mind.

Hats off to all the great staff in the office as well !!
Alan S Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2021 This office is always professional, friendly and on time. I have been using Dr Giordano for around 16 since I moved to the area. I highly recommend. Amy H Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2021 Paula G Google Review
Posted On: 02/04/2021 This is the most wonderful dental office. Everyone is beyond kind and caring. Dr Giordana is the best of the best! Pam's Daily D Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2021 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano's for over 30 years; her staff is great, the office is always in order and I would never use anyone else..... Judith D Google Review
Posted On: 01/28/2021 Dr. Giordano and her staff are wonderful! Barbara R Google Review
Posted On: 01/22/2021 Always friendly, gracious and professional!! Laura G Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 Staff is knowledgeable and very comforting to a coward like me. LONG ISLAND VOLLEYBALL C Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2021 Excellent dental services as always! Paul B Google Review
Posted On: 12/23/2020 Mary P Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2020 Christine G Google Review
Posted On: 12/03/2020 Dr. Giordano and her team are so easy to deal with. Everyone greets you with a smile. They go out of their way to fit you in for an 'emergency'. I would recommend this Dental Office to anyone Hutch D Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2020 Always warmly greeted, helped to be as comfortable as viable, and well taken care of over quite a few years now. And in this COVID-19 age, they are very careful. Ron T Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2020 since there is no way to make the BEST better, no comment is even necessary. Outside of being an amazing dentist, you are a wonderful person
and that probably counts more. Your staff is top shelf all the way but no surprise as they work for you. They already know how lucky they are just like
we do.
Barbara T Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2020 Wife and I have been using Dr Giordano for the past 15 years and will continue to use her for the next 15 years, and the next 15 years thereafter; providing we’re all still here. This reply wasn’t intended to be flippant, I’m just very optimistic. Robert S Google Review
Posted On: 10/22/2020 Appreciate quick accommodation for my loss of filling. Glenn C Google Review
Posted On: 10/22/2020 Stephanie P Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2020 I have been going to Dr Giordano's office for many years. Her office is always immaculate, her staff is always pleasant, professional they all do a great job. As for Dr. Giordano, she is just the best dentist I have ever gone to. I have recommended her to so many people and they all love her as well. Linda N Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 Excellent dentist and lady. Jordan T Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2020 Dr Giordano, Dr Ko, and all the staff are the best! They are so gentle with the patients and try to put everyone at ease. I can't imagine a better dental experience. Elizabeth P Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2020 Prompt service, on time, thorough. Only had a cleaning, but is what is needed to stay healthy in the mouth. Glenn C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 I had a checkup & cleaning today. Kaitlan, the hygienist was very professional and knowledgeable explaining what exactly she was doing since Covid guidelines were set.
She took her time & made sure she scraped & polished every tooth to her satisfaction.

Dr. Giordano is always professional, caring & thorough. Never rushes & happy to discuss any concerns.

The office was extremely clean & well ventilated.
Richard W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 Dr. Giordano and her staff let you know from top to bottom that you are in good hands, and the relaxed and calm nature of everyone just serves to make you feel more comfortable. They are the Best. Kevin Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2020 Dr. Giordano is the best dentist on this side of the Rocky Mountains. I’ve been going to her for 30 years and I hope to go to her for 30 more! Fantastic experience, always! Way to go DR. Giordano and staff!! Lia T Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map