Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
5 / 5
based upon 372 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 06/12/2024 I have been going to Dr. Giordano for 30 years and am very satisfied with Dr. G and all her staff. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Kallie one of the dental hygienist She did a great job, and was very thorough. I have never requested any particular hygienist but today I requested her for my next cleaning appointment and will request her from now on. Carol rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2024 You Know W rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2024 Who knew getting a new crown could be a this easy. If you need dental attention I highly recommend Dr Jessica Krause & her team. Marie S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2024 Everything was great. Had 4x fillings done and painless Joseph S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/01/2024 Dr.Giordano is the best dentist in the world. I've been using her for over 30 years!! She's excellent at her job. She loves what she does. She's very compassionate about the patients needs!!! She can never retire! Jane K rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/23/2024 Nice to work with friendly staff Athens C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2024 Good practice. Have been going here for a number of years. Mostly cleanings. Had a recent appointment, that I had to wait 1/2 hour before being seen. First time had to wait. Not a big deal. Someone must have overbooked appointments. Lewis W rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2024 I saw Dr. Perino for a cavity today and it was a great experience. Highly recommend this office! Brian P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/28/2024 Nicholas F rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2024 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano's for almost 30 years. I have always been treated very well at her practice. Dr. Perrino is wonderful and so is the rest of the staff. I will keep coming to NY for my dental care even though I have to drive 6 hours. Linda R rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2024 This was first visit as a new patient and I was highly impressed with how thorough Dr. Perrino was. I have been having some dental issues and she expained everything and I have a clear path forward now. I also had a great dental cleaning done too! Excellent experience and I highly recommend this office and Dr. Perrino! Andrea M rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2024 Callie and Dr. Perrino were super awesome! Very thorough and and gave great advice on how to care for my teeth due to my grinding and lack of flossing. Everybody should come here! OllieMctwist rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2024 Great service! Friendly and professional! Frank C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2024 Dr. Giordano restored my faith in dentists after years of pain and incompetence with other practices. CALLIE was an especially pleasant surprise. She was thorough and knowledgeable, and she has a really lovely personality. She is just wonderful. I travel from the Babylon area, but they’re worth the travel time it takes to get there. Krista M rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/24/2024 I recently switched to this dental practice after being with the same dentist for the past 7 years, and I couldn't be happier with the decision. Kallie, my hygienist, was absolutely fantastic. She was thorough, gentle, and took the time to address all my concerns.

Dr. Perrino, the dentist, was equally impressive. She demonstrated a high level of expertise and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming, creating a positive atmosphere from the moment I walked in.

The facility is clean, modern, and well-maintained, contributing to a pleasant overall experience. I highly recommend this dental practice for their professionalism, friendly staff, and excellent patient care.

Thank you, Kallie and Dr. Perrino, for making my switch so seamless. I'm glad to have found a new dental home!
Michael T rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2024 A great job by all Bill J rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2024 Jane H rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/22/2023 Fina L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2023 Their care, kindness, and expertise is why this is the best dental experience you can have. I recommend to all, especially those in the commack area ! Philip B rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2023 John R rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2023 Hard workers, gets you in and out quick. Overall a great experience Christopher I rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2023 Kind, thoughtful and most of all gentle. Norine G rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/18/2023 Great bedside manner and conversation! Natalie C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2023 Gregory T rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/10/2023 Harvey G rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2023 Belinda N rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2023 Kallie, is awesome!
She is so, caring and very concerned about her patients
Paula J rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2023 I got an awesome cleaning from the hygienist Kallie. She was very thorough but gentle and took the time to explain and show me how to correctly floss. Also, Excellent Doctors and a friendly staff. Chris J rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2023 Kaitlyn is amazing, had a great cleaning 🤩 K J rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2023 Kallie gave me an amazing cleaning! Staff really kind and helpful! Isaiah J rateabiz Logo Google Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map