Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 121 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 11/15/2021 Caring and professional. Always in great hands. Giving you options that will work for you. They have eliminated my early fears of going to the dentist. Anthony N rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2021 Excellent ! Very caring, professional and went the extra mile. Bob O rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2021 Karen H rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2021 I am an internist by profession
Dr Giordano is a consummate and compassionate practitioner
A skill set that is treasured by me for decades
My entire family has been attended by her
She’s a superb dentist
Sunita Makhijani M rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2021 C G rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2021 Dennis G rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2021 I’ve been coming to see Dr. Giordano since 2004. She is the best! Marissa S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2021 Nick L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2021 Maksymilian S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2021 Love Dr. Krausz! Thorough and caring. So glad i found her. Highly recommend this office. Clean office And the staff are friendly and professional. Great experience..... She gave me my Smile back :) Suebonavita rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2021 I've been coming to Dr. Giordano's office for years, even after I've moved out of state because she is the best! She is warm, caring, and exceptionally skilled. Everyone on her team helps to make you feel as comfortable and safe as possible during your appointment. The facilities and tools are always clean. Plus, you get a goodie bag of teeth stuff (toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, etc.) at the end of your appointment. Thank you, Dr. Giordano! Jessica N rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2021 Dana G rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2021 Dr Giordano is gentle and takes the fear out of going to the dentist 193Java R rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Best dentist by far to go to! Mike C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Dr. Giordano is very professional and gentle. My family and I have been coming to her for years. Christine C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 The best caring, and professional dentists and staff. Dr. Giordano and her staff make going to the dentist easy and worry free. I have recommended her to all my family. Maria B rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Great experience ! Erin Y rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2021 They nicest dentists and staff around. Great cosmetic dentistry too! Karen C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2021 Tyler S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 Dr. Giordano is simply the best! She is knowledgeable, professional, empathetic and pain free! Her staff is handpicked to work with her seamlessly. I am a horrible dental patient and she has an enormous amount of patience and sees me through every procedure effortlessly! I just adore her! ROBIN W rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2021 It’s always a five star experience visiting Dr. G and her staff. It’s as good or better than shopping for a new wardrobe. Everyone is professional, pleasant and just so incredible. I have been her patient for 15 years. My visits have always been phenomenal. Kudos! Grace S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2021 I love this office! The staff is so nice and personable, and I always feel so comfortable here. Making an appt is always painless and easy and I never have to wait, which is a huge plus! I Highly recommend! Lisa M rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2021 Absolutely a great experience would recommend them to all my family and friends. Staff is kind and courteous and always willing to answer any questions. The facilities are alway clean and top notch. Absolutely a great place to have your teeth worked on Chris rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2021 Max S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2021 Rachel C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 Staff was extremely welcoming and delightful to be around. Dr G was very easy and talked through the whole procedure before she did anything. That alone made me feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend this practice and I’m looking forward to future appointments!! Brian D rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 I love coming to dr giordanos office.. both she and her entire staff are caring and professional…there is none like them!… Lorraine K rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Cleanest dental office I’ve ever been to! Assistants are super nice. Kaitlyn is a great hygienist. Highly recommend their office. A very welcoming and positive atmosphere. Alonzo T rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Dr. Giordano has been my dentist since I was a young girl. She is not only my dentist but she is my husband and children’s dentist too. We all love her. She is gentle, kind, very knowledgeable and skilled. She is exceptional. The staff is amazing too. I would highly recommend her. Lori C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2021 Gianfranco R rateabiz Logo Google Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map