Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 222 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 05/16/2022 George S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2022 Very experienced and helpful. The staff here are very helpful! Rebecca K rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2022 Love coming here! Well I hate going to the dentist in general but this is bearable! Always respectful and flexible with me if needed :) wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else Stephanie G rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2022 G S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2022 Richard P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 Great service and kind people, as always! Srini V rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 Sree V rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 Glenn A rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2022 Always so friendly and thorough. Great office. Vincent R rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2022 Great experience with a very competent group of staff members! Peter J rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2022 I drove here from Brooklyn for about seven years.. enough said lol. Reginald D rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2022 Louis J rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2022 Jane M rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2022 Dr Krausz ,Maria,Thersa,Kaitlyn were so wonderful I am really happy I chose this office to redo my implants and cleaning,they are very caring and sensitive to your needs,I recommend them for all your dental work in the future thank you 🙏🏽 so much ladies! Eric W rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2022 Great experience. Has been my family dentist for years Connor L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2022 Caleigh M rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2022 Johnny P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2022 I love that the Drs are not too quick to recommend a procedure and take a gradual approach to treatment. Also the office is very punctual with usually no wait time. Eunjin C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2022 I’ve been a patient here for over 20 years and couldn’t be happier with every experience I’ve had over years. Great staff and always friendly Chris P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2022 Jaim I rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2022 Jon rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2022 The entire staff is excellent! Always a great experience. J L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2022 Dr. Giordano and her staff have cared for my teeth for over two decades. Their expertise and genuine interest in my wellbeing has been consistent. The office is very clean and operates efficiently. Highly recommend! Michelle S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2022 Anita C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2022 Lisa V rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2022 Christina L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2022 Karen C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2022 Joe C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2022 I had a wonderful visit today with all! Front desk staff was very warm and friendly, along with the dental assistant taking my X-rays! Kaitlin , the dental hygienist , and Dr Giordano were both very professional , super gentle yet very thorough and super friendly also! Thanks ladies for an AWESOME experience !!! BEST dental practice ever!!! Linda P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2022 Absolutely amazing doctors and staff. Every visit is always a pleasure and I always look forward to the amazing service. I can’t recommend this office enough! Allan J rateabiz Logo Google Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map