Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 488 reviews.
Posted On: 07/02/2020 I've been a patient of Dr. Giordano's for more years than I care to remember.
She has always been on top the latest practices in Dentistry and used the best of them.
The response to this virus has not been different. She has installed and is practicing all the safe procedures and recommendations issued as guidelines for a safe visit to take care of ones dental needs. Including taking your temperature upon entering the office to special mouthwash and face shields.

I was totally comfortable having the work I needed done and done well.
David B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Been going for over 20 years. The best around Justin K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 Dr Giordano and all of the staff are very professional, courteous and patient. The office has always been very clean, but now has taken on extra measures due to COVID 19 and I felt very safe. Donna D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2020 I have been visiting Dr. Giordano's office for decades now. I would not go anywhere else!!
She is highly professional, compassionate, witty, and effective. She utilizes the most up-to-date technology and offers the best personal service. I have not hesitated to recommend Dr. Giordano and her Staff to my colleagues, family and friends alike, which I have done many times with terrific feedback from everyone. My children and grandchildren are Dr. Giordano's patients as well as some of my friends.
My last visit was today after the pandemic, it was never a concern to me as her attention to detail for hygiene and safe procedures have always been well above and beyond expectations and regulations. Great job all around!!!!
Dr. Ana C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2020 Very professional and I felt very safe. Linda D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 Dr Giordano and her staff are incredible. They are professional and kind. I wouldn’t go anyplace else! S N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2020 I felt every precaution was being taken to provide safety for me as well as the workers in the office.She is the best!!! Mona P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2020 Dr Giordano always has her patients as a top priority. I had an emergency situation and she took me in immediately. I always feel comfortable and trust her with any issues I may have. She is gentle and patient. My entire family goes to her and we love her and her staff!! Lori P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Dr Giordano is always kind, gentle and empathetic. Always a pleasure. Jane M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for 30 years. She is the absolute best! The office staff is great. Darlene is a wonderful hygienist. My family loves her. We all go to this office. Kelly L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2020 Everyone in this office is a pleasure. Thank You. Alyssa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2020 I tried to go to several dentists over the years to save a few bucks
Didn’t work
Always came back.
Mark B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2020 Dr Claire Giordano does everything to make sure you are comfortable and pain free during dental procedures. She explains everything that she will be doing and what you may experience. She puts you at ease and even provides headphones to wear ( if you’d like) so you can listen to your favorite kind of music during the procedure .The staff greet you by name and are friendly and helpful. Marian M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/17/2020 Staff very professional. Cleaning re-scheduled due to medication needed because of. knee replacement. See you on Thursday. Dorothy S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 Very friendly and easy to talk to. They did a good job with cleaning and examining my teeth. Jessica F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 I have been going to Dr. Giordano for years. I trust her implicitly. She has a very calming manner. Her staff is consistently friendly and professional, and I'm always taken at the time of my appointment. Dr. Giordano has provided various services. The experience has always been good with successful outcomes. I highly recommend Dr. Giordano and her staff. Rebecca A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/29/2019 I am terrified of dentists, but Dr. Giordano and staff always make me feel relaxed. I have been a patient over 25 years. If you need a dental home, Dr. Giordano’s is the place to go. Sandra F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2019 Professional care. Always ensuring that I am comfortable and pain-free. Decades as a patient. Trusting in her advice on what is best for my health. Since I've been I patient, I am never anxious about going to the dentist. The staff always is helpful. Anthony N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/15/2019 I've been with Dr. Giordano for over 25 years, professional, friendly and highly recommended. Judith D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/09/2019 Nice efficient office, very pleasant staff.
Good cleaning, no pain, careful, caring work.
Alan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Love you,guys. Maureen,Sorry I missed you twice I can’t believe I’m coming there 29 years. Happy Thanksgiving. Merry Christmas ❤️❤️🌈🍷🙂 Paula D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Been going here for 40 years. Dr. G. is the best Don D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2019 I had a crown come out. I was worried that the small stub of a tooth that was under it -- root canal -- would crack or break and I would lose the tooth. They got me in quick. Installed the crown again. Consulted with me about what we might have to do if it comes out again. And did not charge because the original installation was done by them -- but there is very little to anchor the crown onto -- so it came out through no fault of their own.

Very determined to safe the tooth.
Raymond Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2019 Could not ask for anything more Marilyn M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/22/2019 My family has been with Dr.Giordano for 27 years. We have NEVER had a negative experience with her office . Her staff is always professional and provides the highest level of service and care. My son who now lives out of state still comes back to see Dr. G. Thanks to you and your office for the most professional run practice on Long Island. Robert G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 I am so happy I found Dr Giordano! She is so knowledgable and always makes you feel comfortable. The hygienist and assistants are amazing!
Professional, friendly and best dentist and staff!
Jen G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 Amazing Dr and courteous staff. I highly recommend this Dr Pat U Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/18/2019 I’ve been going to Dr. Giordano for 20 years and I have to say that she and the dentists that work with her are outstanding! When I had lost a filling suddenly, she made sure to fit me in ASAP so as to not risk further damage. The new filling she did was flawless and I’m so much happier not being in pain. I have her to thank for lessening my time in pain. Yet another act in a long history of excellent care! Highly recommend her entire practice to others! Ryan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2019 Always professional and friendly staff members. Elizabeth M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 Even though the appointment was a little earlier than I liked, I appreciate being fitted in on a tight schedule.
The procedure performed went well and with no discomfort. As always, I appreciate the good over-all service, including observing the cracked filling in the first place during a prior cleaning, and before I was going away on a trip.
BERT W Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map