Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
5 / 5
based upon 316 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 12/07/2022 Wonderful is an understatement. Stephen S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/03/2022 Great office! Friendly staff always accommodating and provide great care! Nicole R rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2022 i was taken on time. Everyone was professional and courteous. Best of all - no cavities. I highly recommend them. Joel S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2022 William E rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2022 I am an old timer. I have known Dr. G for over 40 years. She is an excellent dentist and a good friend. She will go above and beyond what is needed by her patient. One example is she was cooking Thanksgiving dinner when I called her for an emergent need and she met me at the office. I strongly recommend using her as your general dentist. Julie L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2022 Excellent care and compassion for patient Joan W rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2022 Dr. Giordano has been our family Dentist for 20 years. You never have to wait for long and they are flexible. She is the most gentle, patient and thorough person to work on my mouth. My 5 children were and still are not afraid to see the dentist because she is great. The staff is very welcoming, pleasant and attentive. I strongly recommend Dr. Giordano. Marlene N rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2022 Vincent T rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2022 Steave L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2022 Dr. Giordano is amazing. She treats her patients with respect and provides insights on whatever procedure she is doing. She always makes me feel comfortable while in the chair. Her office is run quite efficiently. I have never waited more than 10-15 minutes for my appointment and everyone from Jeanie at the front desk to all the assistants, are courteous and professional. Kaitlyn, who does the teeth cleaning is also great. She has a great, calming way with her patients. I wish I started going to Dr. Giordano sooner than I did, but I am happy that I did switch 5 years ago. George L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/22/2022 Frank P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2022 Maddie M rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2022 Amazing and professional office! Mike P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2022 Ashley C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2022 I've gone to a few dentist but I've always had to come back to Dr Giordano. Great bedside manner, impeccable work, painless and just lovely staff on top of it all. M B rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2022 I have been coming to Dr. Giordano for many years and have always had a great experience. The people here are very nice, careful and always give great service. I recommend Dr. Giordano to everyone! Brian P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/25/2022 Liz S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/25/2022 Ellen S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2022 I really like this dentist and they are very nice Nicholas C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2022 Jorge Gonzalez J rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2022 Been using Dr. G for my whole life! She is the best and has the greatest most professional staff. Megan S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2022 Jonathan T rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2022 David N rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2022 Always patient and making you feel as comfortable as possible. Tara V rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2022 Nick D rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2022 Molly O rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2022 Natalia P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2022 Fantastic office! Fantastic staff! I can’t recommend them enough. Janine S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2022 Donna M rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2022 David C rateabiz Logo Google Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map