Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 09/17/2020 Christine G Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2020 Dr Giordano, Dr Ko, and all the staff are the best! They are so gentle with the patients and try to put everyone at ease. I can't imagine a better dental experience. Elizabeth P Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2020 Prompt service, on time, thorough. Only had a cleaning, but is what is needed to stay healthy in the mouth. Glenn C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 Dr. Giordano and her staff let you know from top to bottom that you are in good hands, and the relaxed and calm nature of everyone just serves to make you feel more comfortable. They are the Best. Kevin Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 I had a checkup & cleaning today. Kaitlan, the hygienist was very professional and knowledgeable explaining what exactly she was doing since Covid guidelines were set.
She took her time & made sure she scraped & polished every tooth to her satisfaction.

Dr. Giordano is always professional, caring & thorough. Never rushes & happy to discuss any concerns.

The office was extremely clean & well ventilated.
Richard W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2020 I've been going to Dr. Giordano's office for years. I trust her to give me the best dental care and the hard truth about my dental health (e.g., I should floss more). Everyone who works for her is friendly, qualified, and knowledgeable. Especially now within a pandemic, Dr. Giordano's office goes above and beyond when it comes to sterile and safe practices. I highly recommend this office. Jessica N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2020 Dr. Giordano is the best dentist on this side of the Rocky Mountains. I’ve been going to her for 30 years and I hope to go to her for 30 more! Fantastic experience, always! Way to go DR. Giordano and staff!! Lia T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Always a great experience. Painless and quick. Thank you for always taking your time to explain the procedure and making sure I’m comfortable Dawne F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Thank you so much Dr. Giordano, Caitlyn and the staff office for you kindness and professionalism in treating my boys. Logan was a little nervous and you comforted him so he was more relaxed. As a parent it’s comforting knowing your kids are treated nicely! Jeanette P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2020 As usual, every experience at Dr. Giordano’s is a good one Alex G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/18/2020 First appointment was great! Caitlyn was wonderful and caring with my son. Dr. Giordano was kind and thorough with her work. Thank you so much! Jeanette P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/11/2020 Dr. Giordano and her staff are always very friendly and go out of their way to help with questions and concerns. James B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/10/2020 Very courteous staff; Dr Giordano is down to earth, knowledgeable, simply the best Susan D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2020 I needed a temporary crown. It was pain free. Everything was explained clearly to me, so I was prepared every step of the way. Dr. Giordano is very professional, patient, understanding and kind. My temporary crown is doing very well. I am grateful to Maria for her help, as she is very professional as well in assisting Dr. Giordano. Thank you! Marlene D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2020 Dr. Giordano is a step above most drs. I have been going to her since she began practicing in Commack. She is professional, friendly, compassionate and pain free. Her office is immaculate and even more so during our crazy pandemic! I highly recommend her and her efficient staff. Robin W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/27/2020 great dentist and friendly office Peter M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2020 I have been using Dr. Giordano as my dentist for many years. She, as well as her entire staff, offer prompt, courteous and professional service on each and every visit. She will always take as much time as needed, and always makes referrals to the highest quality specialists when warrented. Mark M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2020 Everyone was helpful. My cleaning was quick, and I felt relaxed. I felt I had the best in dental care. Norine G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 Dr Giordano is an amazing dentist. She is kind and caring and professional. Her entire staff is wonderful. S N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 Just blue ribbon!!! The best ! Marilyn M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 I've been a patient of Dr. Giordano's for more years than I care to remember.
She has always been on top the latest practices in Dentistry and used the best of them.
The response to this virus has not been different. She has installed and is practicing all the safe procedures and recommendations issued as guidelines for a safe visit to take care of ones dental needs. Including taking your temperature upon entering the office to special mouthwash and face shields.

I was totally comfortable having the work I needed done and done well.
David B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Been going for over 20 years. The best around Justin K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 Dr Giordano and all of the staff are very professional, courteous and patient. The office has always been very clean, but now has taken on extra measures due to COVID 19 and I felt very safe. Donna D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2020 I have been visiting Dr. Giordano's office for decades now. I would not go anywhere else!!
She is highly professional, compassionate, witty, and effective. She utilizes the most up-to-date technology and offers the best personal service. I have not hesitated to recommend Dr. Giordano and her Staff to my colleagues, family and friends alike, which I have done many times with terrific feedback from everyone. My children and grandchildren are Dr. Giordano's patients as well as some of my friends.
My last visit was today after the pandemic, it was never a concern to me as her attention to detail for hygiene and safe procedures have always been well above and beyond expectations and regulations. Great job all around!!!!
Dr. Ana C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2020 Very professional and I felt very safe. Linda D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 Dr Giordano and her staff are incredible. They are professional and kind. I wouldn’t go anyplace else! S N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2020 I felt every precaution was being taken to provide safety for me as well as the workers in the office.She is the best!!! Mona P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2020 Dr Giordano always has her patients as a top priority. I had an emergency situation and she took me in immediately. I always feel comfortable and trust her with any issues I may have. She is gentle and patient. My entire family goes to her and we love her and her staff!! Lori P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Dr Giordano is always kind, gentle and empathetic. Always a pleasure. Jane M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2020 Everyone in this office is a pleasure. Thank You. Alyssa S Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map