Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 08/29/2019 I almost love going to the dentist for my cleaning. Dr. Giordano's practice is always professional, efficient and very friendly. Richard L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 I am completely satisfied with the service I received. Dr.Giordano and all the staff were so professional and kind.
Dr.Giordano administers the BEST INJECTIONS.
LT. Columbo G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2019 Many years and appointments that are always professional, information well communicated and explained. Friendly staff and timely appointments. Always feel well cared for with personal attention!
Thank you Dr Giordano and your whole team!
Cheryl K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2019 Saw Dr Ko today. She was great. Very friendly and professional. Right away introduced herself in the beginning and explained the procedures before she was gonna do it. Kristin N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/15/2019 My usual 6 mo cleaning. Thorough and left feeling minty fresh... Glenn C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Dr. Giordano and her staff are the best. Her staff are friendly and accommodating. Dr. G and her staff make you feel #1. I can't praise this office enough. Phyllis C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2019 The subject pretty much tells the story. There is no better praise I can give, other than if you're looking for professional, caring, quality care, this is the place. Kevin Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2019 Top NOTCH, Everyrhing was perfect. Wonderful clean office.... great receptionists........great DR. Assistants..so friendly. And knowledgeable. Absolutely PERFECT. Dr. Giordano was so Friendly and calm and gentle and explained about the procedures to be done. Brigitte S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2019 As always, the care was superlative. What's nice about this practice is that everyone cares.
Thank you, Dr. Giordano and staff.
A.Petraco
Anthony P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2019 Dr. Giordano is very professional as well as her staff.
I felt very comfortable and Dr.Giordano was fully concern with my dental needs!
Looking forward to my next visit.
Bringing in my family to her as well.
Dr.Giodano is a golden find!
Kim L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2019 Dr. Giordano is the best Dentist I have ever had take care of my teeth. Her work and the care she takes are exceptional. She is technically proficient and an excellent practitioner of her craft. She is very good at explaining what she is going to do and answering questions about what she is doing at anytime during the procedure. She will also explain it to any level the patient is interested in hearing about. You can't do that if you don't know your stuff and are not comfortable with it. David B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Thorough, dental cleanings and exams. Always a pleasurable experience 👍
Thank you
Bernardo I Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Dr.Giordano is the best. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Her staff is great as well. I highly recommend this practice! Riva F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Professional Health Care service Alex G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2019 Another top-quality visit: compassionate, high-quality. Doctor Giordano and her staff provide excellent dental care. Roger D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2019 I am a terrible dental phobic patient! As soon as get to my appointment I calm down and can relax because of the wonderful gentle care that is given by all the staff. Dr. G thank you for your talent as a Doctor and selecting such special people to work with you. Nancy S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2019 As always,I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Giordano,her staff and her practice....I lost a crown and chipped a tooth and Dr. Giordano was there to help me....I am one of her original patients and am so happy that she and her entire office are so friendly,warm and caring.I would highly recommend her practice. I wish I could rate even higher than a 5!!!!! Lorraine K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2019 Claire Giordano is an excellent dentist. I’ve been a patient of hers since she began dentistry. Her staff is also wonderful. What I love best about her is the way she tells you every step of the way what is happening during the course of your dental procedure. It makes you feel comfortable, mentally prepare you if you have any concerns, and eases any anxieties you may have about being at the dentist office. Dr. Giordano is truly caring and always up on the latest in dentistry techniques. I’ve sent my family and friends to her and recommend her highly! Jeri S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/06/2019 If there were 20 stars ⭐️ I would have given them ... wonderful dentist staff and experience BEST Dental experience for the entire family Michele D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 Never a problem. Wonderful staff. Very gentle. Barbara T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/29/2019 Dr Giordano is amazing. Patient, compassionate and thorough. Maria B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2019 Thorough exam, cleaning and advice. Thank you. Matthew Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/25/2019 Everyone from reception to Dr. Giordano are very professional, knowledgeable, caring & friendly. Dr. Giordano is always very thorough during her examination & gentle when working in your mouth. Richard W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/23/2019 Had teeth cleaned. Darlene was thorough, friendly and excellent. Steve O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2019 So glad I decided to see Dr. Giordano. She was so professional and reassuring. The office staff was wonderful too. They took me the same day I called because I mentioned that I was in pain even though I was a new patient! Karen H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/06/2019 I called at 9 AM with a crown that came loose.
I was seen at 1 PM the same day and all is well.

I am very happy for the immediate appointment and the great care !!
Alan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/23/2019 My visit today for a cleaning with Sylvia was very good. She is professional, kind and thorough. She is aware of the patient’s comfort and concerns. Adriane G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2019 Office is clean and staff are friendly. Dr. Giordano is excellent and takes her time to make sure patient is comfortable and aware of what is going on each step of the way. Maureen R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2019 As always my experience at Dr. Giordano's was great! Both she and her entire staff are a pleasure.....Dr. Giordano has been my dentist about 30 years.Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.It's like visiting with family or friends.....Makes it almost a pleasure to have dental work done....If you worry about dentists,don't any more....this is the place to go!!! Thanks Dr. Giordano and all!!!! Lorraine K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2019 Very professional as always Jessica U Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map