Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 488 reviews.
Posted On: 04/29/2019 Dr Giordano is amazing. Patient, compassionate and thorough. Maria B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2019 Thorough exam, cleaning and advice. Thank you. Matthew Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/25/2019 Everyone from reception to Dr. Giordano are very professional, knowledgeable, caring & friendly. Dr. Giordano is always very thorough during her examination & gentle when working in your mouth. Richard W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/23/2019 Had teeth cleaned. Darlene was thorough, friendly and excellent. Steve O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2019 So glad I decided to see Dr. Giordano. She was so professional and reassuring. The office staff was wonderful too. They took me the same day I called because I mentioned that I was in pain even though I was a new patient! Karen H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/06/2019 I called at 9 AM with a crown that came loose.
I was seen at 1 PM the same day and all is well.

I am very happy for the immediate appointment and the great care !!
Alan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/23/2019 My visit today for a cleaning with Sylvia was very good. She is professional, kind and thorough. She is aware of the patient’s comfort and concerns. Adriane G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2019 Very professional as always Jessica U Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2019 Office is clean and staff are friendly. Dr. Giordano is excellent and takes her time to make sure patient is comfortable and aware of what is going on each step of the way. Maureen R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2019 As always my experience at Dr. Giordano's was great! Both she and her entire staff are a pleasure.....Dr. Giordano has been my dentist about 30 years.Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.It's like visiting with family or friends.....Makes it almost a pleasure to have dental work done....If you worry about dentists,don't any more....this is the place to go!!! Thanks Dr. Giordano and all!!!! Lorraine K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/11/2019 Great dental care at an extremely efficient and courteous practice. My family have been a patients at this practice for 30+ years. Paul B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2019 Always a quality visit. Staff do a fine job. Lewis W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2019 great quality, professional work Gayle S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/18/2019 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for more than 10 years and have always received extraordinary service and a perfect result. The staff is always professional, yet friendly, and the entire 'dental experience' is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Giordano goes to great length to insure that I am comfortable and the best possible result is achieved. I would, and have, recommended her to friends and family. LINDA D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2018 Been a patient for over twenty years. As a result my teeth are in great shape. Utmost faith in dr gs work. Ver y efficient staff. Dorothy S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/19/2018 Great group of ladies. Very friendly, yet professional at all times. As painless as they could make it.
Maureen is always a pleasure at the front desk. Everything was very clean.
Marc K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/16/2018 I am a non US Citizen, on a short stay in New York, and I had the fortune to be recommended to Dr. Giordano by another long-term patient. The work that I had to resolve (suggestions for a Root Canal and aesthetic work) was offered to me with great confidence, great care, and high spirit. I am very grateful that Dr. Giordano took the time to see me, despite not being a regular patient, and furthermore, offering her many years of thoughtful experience which she so warmly gives. Giulia G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/15/2018 Met with a new, for me, dental hygienist today, Sylvia, and had a thorough and satisfying experience. Well done, thx.

Met with Dr Ko afterwards to repair a filling and was very pleased with her work. Also a thorough and pain-free job. Thanks all.
Bert W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2018 The entire staff is warm and friendly. They are professional and caring. This is my 35 th year as a patient and recommendations too many to count. I feel like I'm with family when I'm at the office. Thanks to everyone! Roseanne T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2018 I am very satisfied with my first visit to Dr. Giordano. She was caring and thorough. She frequently asked if I was ok. She explained everything she was doing. I am very happy that I am switching to her practice after many years with a different practice. I have high confidence in her. I am also very impressed with Maureen. She is very helpful and responsive. She checked my insurance coverage and contacted my prior dentists for records in advance of this visit. Paula K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/17/2018 Just a routine visit, but everyone was good at what they do, friendly, easy to deal with. I won';t say I look forward to any dental visit, but Dr. G and her staff have got it right! Only problem has nothing to do with anyone in the office - it's the flooded front parking lot. Drive slowly through the flood and park in back! Ron T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2018 Excellent office staff, very clean and of course, Dr. Giordano is extremely thorough, knowledgable and always explains everything. I never feel rushed.
I just had my first cleaning with Sylvia and it was fantastic...she is so professional, gentle and did a great job.
I am so glad I found this office! I would highly recommend Dr. Giordano and staff!
Jennifer G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2018 Today I had an appointment which I have been avoiding for 2 years due to severe dental anxiety. Finally it was necessary to have the tooth repaired so I had to go to the office. Dr Giordano and the entire staff in that office are the best ever. Their care, concern and friendly approach really help to make a dental anxious patient's experience so much easier. My appointment took a lot of time, but Dr Giordano made it such a comfortable and relaxed environment and took all the time that was necessary to get my tooth fixed. I required numerous novocaine shots and for someone with high dental anxiety, I didn't even feel her giving them to me. She is so in tuned to and understands her patients needs and makes the experience so much less painful ! I can't say enough about how fantastic Dr Giordano is. If you have any kind of dental anxiety, she is the one to go to!!! Diane D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2018 I had a slightly chipped tooth which needed attention ASAP because it had a sharp edge - come in now! Within 20 minutes my tooth was like new, Very expensive = no charge, can't beat that price. Great staff, Thank you. Paul R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2018 Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Giordano. The exceptional professional staff is always friendly, caring and concerned. In the past 20 plus years, myself and my family have had crowns made, bonding done, cavities filled, 6 month check-ups and cleanings, etc. There has never been any issues or concerns on our part. We have always felt confident in the painless care, choices and decisions made and discussed with us. We will continue to see Dr. Giordano and staff for many years to come. I wouldn't go to anyone else unless Dr. Giordano made a suggestion to go to a specific specialist for a specific dental procedure. Linda B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2018 DR. GIORANO ALWAYS EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR 30 YEARS. NEVER HAD A PROBLEM AND ALWAYS A GOOD RESULT WHEN I EVER HAD A PROBLEM. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PATRICIA S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2018 Darlene my hygienist did a terrific job cleaning and all my teeth fell out - that's NOT really bad since now I'll save a lot of money because there won't be any teeth to clean. Dr, Giordano has a very efficient service. All kidding aside the cleaning service with Darlene is excellent.
Thank very much,.
Paul R.
Do Not Post! Do Not P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Just had my 6 month hygeniest apt with Silvia. Absolutely the best ever. Silvia is caring considerate excellent professional and I traveled 3 hrs one way so my husband, myself and challenged daughter could see her. Of course Dr. G is the best but no need for more than an exam for me and my daughter thanks to Silvia’s care and guidance. For my husband, they will be seeing more of him but I know he is in the best hands. Best Dental practice in the tri state area. Thank you Silvia and Dr. G! Theresa U Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/13/2018 Dr. Giordano is always professional and relieves my fear of going to the dentist. Thank you Debbie S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/11/2018 Dr. Giordano was so gentle, thorough, friendly and professional! Maria the assistant was very nice and Darlene gave me the best cleaning ever so super gentle and thorough! Mary at the front desk was very warm and pleasant also ! Highly recommend this office!! You will be one happy dental patient ! 😁😁😁 Linda P Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map