Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 6 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 265 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Love you,guys. Maureen,Sorry I missed you twice I can’t believe I’m coming there 29 years. Happy Thanksgiving. Merry Christmas ❤️❤️🌈🍷🙂 Paula D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2019 I had a crown come out. I was worried that the small stub of a tooth that was under it -- root canal -- would crack or break and I would lose the tooth. They got me in quick. Installed the crown again. Consulted with me about what we might have to do if it comes out again. And did not charge because the original installation was done by them -- but there is very little to anchor the crown onto -- so it came out through no fault of their own.

Very determined to safe the tooth.
Raymond Z rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2019 Could not ask for anything more Marilyn M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/22/2019 My family has been with Dr.Giordano for 27 years. We have NEVER had a negative experience with her office . Her staff is always professional and provides the highest level of service and care. My son who now lives out of state still comes back to see Dr. G. Thanks to you and your office for the most professional run practice on Long Island. Robert G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 I am so happy I found Dr Giordano! She is so knowledgable and always makes you feel comfortable. The hygienist and assistants are amazing!
Professional, friendly and best dentist and staff!
Jen G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 Amazing Dr and courteous staff. I highly recommend this Dr Pat U rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/18/2019 I’ve been going to Dr. Giordano for 20 years and I have to say that she and the dentists that work with her are outstanding! When I had lost a filling suddenly, she made sure to fit me in ASAP so as to not risk further damage. The new filling she did was flawless and I’m so much happier not being in pain. I have her to thank for lessening my time in pain. Yet another act in a long history of excellent care! Highly recommend her entire practice to others! Ryan S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2019 Always professional and friendly staff members. Elizabeth M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 Even though the appointment was a little earlier than I liked, I appreciate being fitted in on a tight schedule.
The procedure performed went well and with no discomfort. As always, I appreciate the good over-all service, including observing the cracked filling in the first place during a prior cleaning, and before I was going away on a trip.
BERT W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Dr. Claire is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is wonderful as well. She really runs an amazing practice with the best of care. Pam B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Absolutely the best dentist. Professional, kind, and caring. She makes you feel so comfortable. She has always been my childen's dentist too. They never mind going to see her. That says a lot! Appointment times are always respected. None of that long waiting. Office is immaculately clean. Staff is super friendly. Guaranteed you will be so happy with Dr. Giordano! Anita A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Absolutely the best dentist. Professional, kind, and caring. She makes you feel so comfortable. She has always been my childen's dentist too. They never mind going to see her. That says a lot! Appointment times are always respected. None of that long waiting. Office is immaculately clean. Staff is super friendly. Guaranteed you will be so happy with Dr. Giordano! Anita A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/31/2019 Staff is extremely professional, courteous and empathetic. My cleaning with Darlene was fantastic. She put me at ease during the cleaning. My dental checkup with Dr. Giordano was a very pleasant experience. I felt very welcome and confident during this visit as in past visits over the years. I give Five stars...and recommend this practice! Paula F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2019 Wonderful doctor and staff. I highly recommend this practice. Theresa U rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/27/2019 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for many years and have always had excellent care. Dr. Giordano and her staff are all professional, caring and friendly. Until this past Saturday I had not met Dr. Ko. I had an urgent dental issue and early Saturday morning Dr. Ko fit me into the schedule, diagnosed, and handled, in a very timely manor, my problem. I am thankful that she is now part of this great practice. Eileen H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/07/2019 Always happy to go to the dentist! Dr Giordano is the sweetest as well as Maureen & all hygienists. Louise C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/06/2019 It was a bit of an emergency and the appointment was made for only three hours away. Dr. Cole help me and was extremely good and solve the problem with Maureen‘s help. Thank you all. David H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/05/2019 The staff is extremely helpful and the quality of service is very professional. Christine G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2019 I almost love going to the dentist for my cleaning. Dr. Giordano's practice is always professional, efficient and very friendly. Richard L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 I am completely satisfied with the service I received. Dr.Giordano and all the staff were so professional and kind.
Dr.Giordano administers the BEST INJECTIONS.
LT. Columbo G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2019 Many years and appointments that are always professional, information well communicated and explained. Friendly staff and timely appointments. Always feel well cared for with personal attention!
Thank you Dr Giordano and your whole team!
Cheryl K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2019 Saw Dr Ko today. She was great. Very friendly and professional. Right away introduced herself in the beginning and explained the procedures before she was gonna do it. Kristin N rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/15/2019 My usual 6 mo cleaning. Thorough and left feeling minty fresh... Glenn C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Dr. Giordano and her staff are the best. Her staff are friendly and accommodating. Dr. G and her staff make you feel #1. I can't praise this office enough. Phyllis C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2019 The subject pretty much tells the story. There is no better praise I can give, other than if you're looking for professional, caring, quality care, this is the place. Kevin Z rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2019 Top NOTCH, Everyrhing was perfect. Wonderful clean office.... great receptionists........great DR. Assistants..so friendly. And knowledgeable. Absolutely PERFECT. Dr. Giordano was so Friendly and calm and gentle and explained about the procedures to be done. Brigitte S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2019 As always, the care was superlative. What's nice about this practice is that everyone cares.
Thank you, Dr. Giordano and staff.
A.Petraco
Anthony P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2019 Dr. Giordano is very professional as well as her staff.
I felt very comfortable and Dr.Giordano was fully concern with my dental needs!
Looking forward to my next visit.
Bringing in my family to her as well.
Dr.Giodano is a golden find!
Kim L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2019 Dr. Giordano is the best Dentist I have ever had take care of my teeth. Her work and the care she takes are exceptional. She is technically proficient and an excellent practitioner of her craft. She is very good at explaining what she is going to do and answering questions about what she is doing at anytime during the procedure. She will also explain it to any level the patient is interested in hearing about. You can't do that if you don't know your stuff and are not comfortable with it. David B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Dr.Giordano is the best. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Her staff is great as well. I highly recommend this practice! Riva F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map