Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 488 reviews.
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Dr. Claire is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is wonderful as well. She really runs an amazing practice with the best of care. Pam B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Absolutely the best dentist. Professional, kind, and caring. She makes you feel so comfortable. She has always been my childen's dentist too. They never mind going to see her. That says a lot! Appointment times are always respected. None of that long waiting. Office is immaculately clean. Staff is super friendly. Guaranteed you will be so happy with Dr. Giordano! Anita A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Absolutely the best dentist. Professional, kind, and caring. She makes you feel so comfortable. She has always been my childen's dentist too. They never mind going to see her. That says a lot! Appointment times are always respected. None of that long waiting. Office is immaculately clean. Staff is super friendly. Guaranteed you will be so happy with Dr. Giordano! Anita A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/31/2019 Staff is extremely professional, courteous and empathetic. My cleaning with Darlene was fantastic. She put me at ease during the cleaning. My dental checkup with Dr. Giordano was a very pleasant experience. I felt very welcome and confident during this visit as in past visits over the years. I give Five stars...and recommend this practice! Paula F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2019 Wonderful doctor and staff. I highly recommend this practice. Theresa U Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/27/2019 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for many years and have always had excellent care. Dr. Giordano and her staff are all professional, caring and friendly. Until this past Saturday I had not met Dr. Ko. I had an urgent dental issue and early Saturday morning Dr. Ko fit me into the schedule, diagnosed, and handled, in a very timely manor, my problem. I am thankful that she is now part of this great practice. Eileen H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 Great doctor, wonderful bed side manor, makes you feel like family. Chris S Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2019 Always happy to go to the dentist! Dr Giordano is the sweetest as well as Maureen & all hygienists. Louise C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/06/2019 It was a bit of an emergency and the appointment was made for only three hours away. Dr. Cole help me and was extremely good and solve the problem with Maureen‘s help. Thank you all. David H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/05/2019 The staff is extremely helpful and the quality of service is very professional. Christine G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2019 I almost love going to the dentist for my cleaning. Dr. Giordano's practice is always professional, efficient and very friendly. Richard L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 I am completely satisfied with the service I received. Dr.Giordano and all the staff were so professional and kind.
Dr.Giordano administers the BEST INJECTIONS.
LT. Columbo G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2019 Many years and appointments that are always professional, information well communicated and explained. Friendly staff and timely appointments. Always feel well cared for with personal attention!
Thank you Dr Giordano and your whole team!
Cheryl K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2019 Saw Dr Ko today. She was great. Very friendly and professional. Right away introduced herself in the beginning and explained the procedures before she was gonna do it. Kristin N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/15/2019 My usual 6 mo cleaning. Thorough and left feeling minty fresh... Glenn C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Dr. Giordano and her staff are the best. Her staff are friendly and accommodating. Dr. G and her staff make you feel #1. I can't praise this office enough. Phyllis C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2019 The subject pretty much tells the story. There is no better praise I can give, other than if you're looking for professional, caring, quality care, this is the place. Kevin Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2019 Top NOTCH, Everyrhing was perfect. Wonderful clean office.... great receptionists........great DR. Assistants..so friendly. And knowledgeable. Absolutely PERFECT. Dr. Giordano was so Friendly and calm and gentle and explained about the procedures to be done. Brigitte S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2019 As always, the care was superlative. What's nice about this practice is that everyone cares.
Thank you, Dr. Giordano and staff.
A.Petraco
Anthony P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2019 Dr. Giordano is very professional as well as her staff.
I felt very comfortable and Dr.Giordano was fully concern with my dental needs!
Looking forward to my next visit.
Bringing in my family to her as well.
Dr.Giodano is a golden find!
Kim L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2019 Dr. Giordano is the best Dentist I have ever had take care of my teeth. Her work and the care she takes are exceptional. She is technically proficient and an excellent practitioner of her craft. She is very good at explaining what she is going to do and answering questions about what she is doing at anytime during the procedure. She will also explain it to any level the patient is interested in hearing about. You can't do that if you don't know your stuff and are not comfortable with it. David B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Professional Health Care service Alex G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Thorough, dental cleanings and exams. Always a pleasurable experience 👍
Thank you
Bernardo I Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Dr.Giordano is the best. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Her staff is great as well. I highly recommend this practice! Riva F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2019 Another top-quality visit: compassionate, high-quality. Doctor Giordano and her staff provide excellent dental care. Roger D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2019 I am a terrible dental phobic patient! As soon as get to my appointment I calm down and can relax because of the wonderful gentle care that is given by all the staff. Dr. G thank you for your talent as a Doctor and selecting such special people to work with you. Nancy S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2019 As always,I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Giordano,her staff and her practice....I lost a crown and chipped a tooth and Dr. Giordano was there to help me....I am one of her original patients and am so happy that she and her entire office are so friendly,warm and caring.I would highly recommend her practice. I wish I could rate even higher than a 5!!!!! Lorraine K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2019 Claire Giordano is an excellent dentist. I’ve been a patient of hers since she began dentistry. Her staff is also wonderful. What I love best about her is the way she tells you every step of the way what is happening during the course of your dental procedure. It makes you feel comfortable, mentally prepare you if you have any concerns, and eases any anxieties you may have about being at the dentist office. Dr. Giordano is truly caring and always up on the latest in dentistry techniques. I’ve sent my family and friends to her and recommend her highly! Jeri S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/06/2019 If there were 20 stars ⭐️ I would have given them ... wonderful dentist staff and experience BEST Dental experience for the entire family Michele D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 Never a problem. Wonderful staff. Very gentle. Barbara T Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map