Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 4 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 01/31/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for 30 years. She is the absolute best! The office staff is great. Darlene is a wonderful hygienist. My family loves her. We all go to this office. Kelly L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2020 I tried to go to several dentists over the years to save a few bucks
Didn’t work
Always came back.
Mark B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2020 Dr Claire Giordano does everything to make sure you are comfortable and pain free during dental procedures. She explains everything that she will be doing and what you may experience. She puts you at ease and even provides headphones to wear ( if you’d like) so you can listen to your favorite kind of music during the procedure .The staff greet you by name and are friendly and helpful. Marian M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/17/2020 Staff very professional. Cleaning re-scheduled due to medication needed because of. knee replacement. See you on Thursday. Dorothy S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 Very friendly and easy to talk to. They did a good job with cleaning and examining my teeth. Jessica F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 I have been going to Dr. Giordano for years. I trust her implicitly. She has a very calming manner. Her staff is consistently friendly and professional, and I'm always taken at the time of my appointment. Dr. Giordano has provided various services. The experience has always been good with successful outcomes. I highly recommend Dr. Giordano and her staff. Rebecca A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/29/2019 I am terrified of dentists, but Dr. Giordano and staff always make me feel relaxed. I have been a patient over 25 years. If you need a dental home, Dr. Giordano’s is the place to go. Sandra F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2019 Professional care. Always ensuring that I am comfortable and pain-free. Decades as a patient. Trusting in her advice on what is best for my health. Since I've been I patient, I am never anxious about going to the dentist. The staff always is helpful. Anthony N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/15/2019 I've been with Dr. Giordano for over 25 years, professional, friendly and highly recommended. Judith D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/09/2019 Nice efficient office, very pleasant staff.
Good cleaning, no pain, careful, caring work.
Alan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Love you,guys. Maureen,Sorry I missed you twice I can’t believe I’m coming there 29 years. Happy Thanksgiving. Merry Christmas ❤️❤️🌈🍷🙂 Paula D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Been going here for 40 years. Dr. G. is the best Don D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2019 Could not ask for anything more Marilyn M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2019 I had a crown come out. I was worried that the small stub of a tooth that was under it -- root canal -- would crack or break and I would lose the tooth. They got me in quick. Installed the crown again. Consulted with me about what we might have to do if it comes out again. And did not charge because the original installation was done by them -- but there is very little to anchor the crown onto -- so it came out through no fault of their own.

Very determined to safe the tooth.
Raymond Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/22/2019 My family has been with Dr.Giordano for 27 years. We have NEVER had a negative experience with her office . Her staff is always professional and provides the highest level of service and care. My son who now lives out of state still comes back to see Dr. G. Thanks to you and your office for the most professional run practice on Long Island. Robert G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 Amazing Dr and courteous staff. I highly recommend this Dr Pat U Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 I am so happy I found Dr Giordano! She is so knowledgable and always makes you feel comfortable. The hygienist and assistants are amazing!
Professional, friendly and best dentist and staff!
Jen G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/18/2019 I’ve been going to Dr. Giordano for 20 years and I have to say that she and the dentists that work with her are outstanding! When I had lost a filling suddenly, she made sure to fit me in ASAP so as to not risk further damage. The new filling she did was flawless and I’m so much happier not being in pain. I have her to thank for lessening my time in pain. Yet another act in a long history of excellent care! Highly recommend her entire practice to others! Ryan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2019 Always professional and friendly staff members. Elizabeth M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 Even though the appointment was a little earlier than I liked, I appreciate being fitted in on a tight schedule.
The procedure performed went well and with no discomfort. As always, I appreciate the good over-all service, including observing the cracked filling in the first place during a prior cleaning, and before I was going away on a trip.
BERT W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Dr. Claire is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is wonderful as well. She really runs an amazing practice with the best of care. Pam B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Absolutely the best dentist. Professional, kind, and caring. She makes you feel so comfortable. She has always been my childen's dentist too. They never mind going to see her. That says a lot! Appointment times are always respected. None of that long waiting. Office is immaculately clean. Staff is super friendly. Guaranteed you will be so happy with Dr. Giordano! Anita A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Absolutely the best dentist. Professional, kind, and caring. She makes you feel so comfortable. She has always been my childen's dentist too. They never mind going to see her. That says a lot! Appointment times are always respected. None of that long waiting. Office is immaculately clean. Staff is super friendly. Guaranteed you will be so happy with Dr. Giordano! Anita A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/31/2019 Staff is extremely professional, courteous and empathetic. My cleaning with Darlene was fantastic. She put me at ease during the cleaning. My dental checkup with Dr. Giordano was a very pleasant experience. I felt very welcome and confident during this visit as in past visits over the years. I give Five stars...and recommend this practice! Paula F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2019 Wonderful doctor and staff. I highly recommend this practice. Theresa U Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/27/2019 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for many years and have always had excellent care. Dr. Giordano and her staff are all professional, caring and friendly. Until this past Saturday I had not met Dr. Ko. I had an urgent dental issue and early Saturday morning Dr. Ko fit me into the schedule, diagnosed, and handled, in a very timely manor, my problem. I am thankful that she is now part of this great practice. Eileen H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 Great doctor, wonderful bed side manor, makes you feel like family. Chris S Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2019 Always happy to go to the dentist! Dr Giordano is the sweetest as well as Maureen & all hygienists. Louise C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/06/2019 It was a bit of an emergency and the appointment was made for only three hours away. Dr. Cole help me and was extremely good and solve the problem with Maureen‘s help. Thank you all. David H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/05/2019 The staff is extremely helpful and the quality of service is very professional. Christine G Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map