Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 6 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 265 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 06/07/2022 Allison V rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2022 Fantastic Office! I’m always greeted with a friendly face and smile when I come in for my visits. Always understanding and accommodating. They individualize care and truly make their patient’s feel special. Not to mention, I always leave with sparkling white teeth 😁. Highly recommend Dr. Giordano’s office!! Five stars! Sabrina S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2022 Hygienist is very pleasant and she was quick and efficient! All the staff at thisdentist office are very pleasant and very professional! Sarah C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2022 I have been coming here all my life and they always do a great job, everyone is super friendly and nice! Very child friendly environment. Bobert 1 rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2022 Alexis M rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2022 Kewllaidsys rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2022 Tracy D rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2022 Tabitha T rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2022 I have been coming to Dr. Giordano my entire life! My 2 year old niece also just started coming and absolutely loves the experience. 10/10 recommend! 🤩 Jaclyn B rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/26/2022 I’ve been a patient of Dr. Giordano for over 30 years now. We moved over 1 1/2 hours away a few years ago, and never have I considered finding a dentist closer to home. I always have complete confidence that I am receiving the best in dental care. She is gentle, friendly (!!!), funny - imagine feeling that a dental visit is enjoyable. The office is immaculate and so well managed. If I could give 10 stars I would! Maria Z rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2022 The staff is very nice I highly recommend. Kaitlyn and Maria are very professional and so sweet. Mark S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2022 Dr Giordano and staff are amazing. Best dentist over around. Kelly L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2022 Grace P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2022 Bianca L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2022 I have been coming here for many many years and absolutely love the staff. Robert H rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/21/2022 Kaitlyn and Maria were excellent, my teeth have never felt better Victor C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/21/2022 Very professional and inviting people here. The doctors, hygienists and staff are great! Joseph S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/21/2022 I have been going here for many years! They are very friendly and are always gentle!! Sofia S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2022 We've been going to Dr. Giordano for about 30 years. The whole office staff is always very welcoming and professional. The discussions on the suggested solutions and care of a particular dental issue have always been extremely informative and made sense to follow. Dr. Giordano and her staff have always answered our questions and listened to concerns with clear and explicit answers. Linda B rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2022 George S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2022 Very experienced and helpful. The staff here are very helpful! Rebecca K rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2020 Prompt service, on time, thorough. Only had a cleaning, but is what is needed to stay healthy in the mouth. Glenn C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 I had a checkup & cleaning today. Kaitlan, the hygienist was very professional and knowledgeable explaining what exactly she was doing since Covid guidelines were set.
She took her time & made sure she scraped & polished every tooth to her satisfaction.

Dr. Giordano is always professional, caring & thorough. Never rushes & happy to discuss any concerns.

The office was extremely clean & well ventilated.
Richard W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 Dr. Giordano and her staff let you know from top to bottom that you are in good hands, and the relaxed and calm nature of everyone just serves to make you feel more comfortable. They are the Best. Kevin Z rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2020 Dr. Giordano is the best dentist on this side of the Rocky Mountains. I’ve been going to her for 30 years and I hope to go to her for 30 more! Fantastic experience, always! Way to go DR. Giordano and staff!! Lia T rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2020 I've been going to Dr. Giordano's office for years. I trust her to give me the best dental care and the hard truth about my dental health (e.g., I should floss more). Everyone who works for her is friendly, qualified, and knowledgeable. Especially now within a pandemic, Dr. Giordano's office goes above and beyond when it comes to sterile and safe practices. I highly recommend this office. Jessica N rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Thank you so much Dr. Giordano, Caitlyn and the staff office for you kindness and professionalism in treating my boys. Logan was a little nervous and you comforted him so he was more relaxed. As a parent it’s comforting knowing your kids are treated nicely! Jeanette P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2020 Always a great experience. Painless and quick. Thank you for always taking your time to explain the procedure and making sure I’m comfortable Dawne F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2020 As usual, every experience at Dr. Giordano’s is a good one Alex G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/18/2020 First appointment was great! Caitlyn was wonderful and caring with my son. Dr. Giordano was kind and thorough with her work. Thank you so much! Jeanette P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map