Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 495 reviews.
Posted On: 07/28/2020 I needed a temporary crown. It was pain free. Everything was explained clearly to me, so I was prepared every step of the way. Dr. Giordano is very professional, patient, understanding and kind. My temporary crown is doing very well. I am grateful to Maria for her help, as she is very professional as well in assisting Dr. Giordano. Thank you! Marlene D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2020 Dr. Giordano is a step above most drs. I have been going to her since she began practicing in Commack. She is professional, friendly, compassionate and pain free. Her office is immaculate and even more so during our crazy pandemic! I highly recommend her and her efficient staff. Robin W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/27/2020 great dentist and friendly office Peter M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2020 I have been using Dr. Giordano as my dentist for many years. She, as well as her entire staff, offer prompt, courteous and professional service on each and every visit. She will always take as much time as needed, and always makes referrals to the highest quality specialists when warrented. Mark M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2020 Everyone was helpful. My cleaning was quick, and I felt relaxed. I felt I had the best in dental care. Norine G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 Just blue ribbon!!! The best ! Marilyn M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 Dr Giordano is an amazing dentist. She is kind and caring and professional. Her entire staff is wonderful. S N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 I've been a patient of Dr. Giordano's for more years than I care to remember.
She has always been on top the latest practices in Dentistry and used the best of them.
The response to this virus has not been different. She has installed and is practicing all the safe procedures and recommendations issued as guidelines for a safe visit to take care of ones dental needs. Including taking your temperature upon entering the office to special mouthwash and face shields.

I was totally comfortable having the work I needed done and done well.
David B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Been going for over 20 years. The best around Justin K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 Dr Giordano and all of the staff are very professional, courteous and patient. The office has always been very clean, but now has taken on extra measures due to COVID 19 and I felt very safe. Donna D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2020 I have been visiting Dr. Giordano's office for decades now. I would not go anywhere else!!
She is highly professional, compassionate, witty, and effective. She utilizes the most up-to-date technology and offers the best personal service. I have not hesitated to recommend Dr. Giordano and her Staff to my colleagues, family and friends alike, which I have done many times with terrific feedback from everyone. My children and grandchildren are Dr. Giordano's patients as well as some of my friends.
My last visit was today after the pandemic, it was never a concern to me as her attention to detail for hygiene and safe procedures have always been well above and beyond expectations and regulations. Great job all around!!!!
Dr. Ana C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/17/2020 Very professional and I felt very safe. Linda D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 Dr Giordano and her staff are incredible. They are professional and kind. I wouldn’t go anyplace else! S N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2020 I felt every precaution was being taken to provide safety for me as well as the workers in the office.She is the best!!! Mona P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2020 Dr Giordano always has her patients as a top priority. I had an emergency situation and she took me in immediately. I always feel comfortable and trust her with any issues I may have. She is gentle and patient. My entire family goes to her and we love her and her staff!! Lori P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Dr Giordano is always kind, gentle and empathetic. Always a pleasure. Jane M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for 30 years. She is the absolute best! The office staff is great. Darlene is a wonderful hygienist. My family loves her. We all go to this office. Kelly L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2020 Everyone in this office is a pleasure. Thank You. Alyssa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2020 I tried to go to several dentists over the years to save a few bucks
Didn’t work
Always came back.
Mark B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2020 Dr Claire Giordano does everything to make sure you are comfortable and pain free during dental procedures. She explains everything that she will be doing and what you may experience. She puts you at ease and even provides headphones to wear ( if you’d like) so you can listen to your favorite kind of music during the procedure .The staff greet you by name and are friendly and helpful. Marian M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/17/2020 Staff very professional. Cleaning re-scheduled due to medication needed because of. knee replacement. See you on Thursday. Dorothy S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 Very friendly and easy to talk to. They did a good job with cleaning and examining my teeth. Jessica F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 I have been going to Dr. Giordano for years. I trust her implicitly. She has a very calming manner. Her staff is consistently friendly and professional, and I'm always taken at the time of my appointment. Dr. Giordano has provided various services. The experience has always been good with successful outcomes. I highly recommend Dr. Giordano and her staff. Rebecca A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/29/2019 I am terrified of dentists, but Dr. Giordano and staff always make me feel relaxed. I have been a patient over 25 years. If you need a dental home, Dr. Giordano’s is the place to go. Sandra F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2019 Professional care. Always ensuring that I am comfortable and pain-free. Decades as a patient. Trusting in her advice on what is best for my health. Since I've been I patient, I am never anxious about going to the dentist. The staff always is helpful. Anthony N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/15/2019 I've been with Dr. Giordano for over 25 years, professional, friendly and highly recommended. Judith D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/09/2019 Nice efficient office, very pleasant staff.
Good cleaning, no pain, careful, caring work.
Alan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Been going here for 40 years. Dr. G. is the best Don D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Love you,guys. Maureen,Sorry I missed you twice I can’t believe I’m coming there 29 years. Happy Thanksgiving. Merry Christmas ❤️❤️🌈🍷🙂 Paula D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2019 Could not ask for anything more Marilyn M Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map