Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 6 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 293 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 08/15/2022 Natalia P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2022 Fantastic office! Fantastic staff! I can’t recommend them enough. Janine S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2022 Donna M rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2022 David C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2022 Chrissy D rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2022 Friendly staff and absolutely keep to schedule! No wait time! Highly recommend Robert L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2022 Everyone is so polite, teeth always feel and look great afterwards Michael S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2022 Always a great experience in this office. The staff and Dr Giordano really make going to the dentist a comfortable experience. I travel 2 1/2 hours from Jersey Shore to come here because their the best! David R rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2022 I've been coming for Dr Giordano for as long as I can remember and even though I am not great with doctor and dentist she always make sure I feel comfortable and gives me great advice d to make sure I don't come back with cavities Anonymous rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2022 Victoria R rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2022 Great office Jenna B rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2022 J J rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2022 Friendly and profrssional Margie L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2022 Dr. G is the best. Her staff is equally awesome. Gene H rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 Great job overall! Ian S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 Rosemary C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 Trevor C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 Great atmosphere - everyone is very friendly and professional. Super service. Larry L rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2022 Everyone in the clinic is very nice and do a great job. I would recommend to anyone needing a good dentist! Alix S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2022 Dr. Krausz and staff were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Jacqueline S rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2022 Moon C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/11/2022 Doctors and staff are the beat Michael C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/11/2022 The staff are very smart and able to explain things in a simple effective way. Dr. Krausz is very insightful and personable. Maria was very polite and helpful. Caitlin did my cleaning she was very careful but effective. Definitely will come back and recommend to others. Garrett V rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2022 Gianna G rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2022 Excellent service. Welcoming and very confident my smile will be better than ever! Michael B rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/05/2022 This place is awesome! Everyone should go to Dr. Giordano. If you have the opportunity to come here for all of your dental care needs and you do not, then you are stupid!! Dr. Giordano is amazing and her staff is superb. Kaitlyn, Maria, and Jeanie (all tremendous people) helped me this time! Kaitlyn identified a problem that needed to be addressed and explained it to me in detail!! Way to go Kaitlyn!!! I will keep coming here forever!! If you are smart, you will too!!! Bill H rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/05/2022 Cathy C rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/05/2022 Dr Giordano has been my dentist since2004. The entire staff along with both Dr. Giordano and Dr. Kraus are marvelous Tom G rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/03/2022 Love the staff very clean office and Maria is so good with patients Ron P rateabiz Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/03/2022 Great office the staff is wonderful and Maria is so sweet and nice Matt B rateabiz Logo Google Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map