Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 104 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 09/16/2021 They nicest dentists and staff around. Great cosmetic dentistry too! Karen C Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2021 Tyler S Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 Dr. Giordano is simply the best! She is knowledgeable, professional, empathetic and pain free! Her staff is handpicked to work with her seamlessly. I am a horrible dental patient and she has an enormous amount of patience and sees me through every procedure effortlessly! I just adore her! ROBIN W Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2021 It’s always a five star experience visiting Dr. G and her staff. It’s as good or better than shopping for a new wardrobe. Everyone is professional, pleasant and just so incredible. I have been her patient for 15 years. My visits have always been phenomenal. Kudos! Grace S Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2021 I love this office! The staff is so nice and personable, and I always feel so comfortable here. Making an appt is always painless and easy and I never have to wait, which is a huge plus! I Highly recommend! Lisa M Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2021 Absolutely a great experience would recommend them to all my family and friends. Staff is kind and courteous and always willing to answer any questions. The facilities are alway clean and top notch. Absolutely a great place to have your teeth worked on Chris Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2021 Max S Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2021 Rachel C Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 Staff was extremely welcoming and delightful to be around. Dr G was very easy and talked through the whole procedure before she did anything. That alone made me feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend this practice and I’m looking forward to future appointments!! Brian D Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 I love coming to dr giordanos office.. both she and her entire staff are caring and professional…there is none like them!… Lorraine K Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Dr. Giordano has been my dentist since I was a young girl. She is not only my dentist but she is my husband and children’s dentist too. We all love her. She is gentle, kind, very knowledgeable and skilled. She is exceptional. The staff is amazing too. I would highly recommend her. Lori C Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Cleanest dental office I’ve ever been to! Assistants are super nice. Kaitlyn is a great hygienist. Highly recommend their office. A very welcoming and positive atmosphere. Alonzo T Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2021 Lizard G Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2021 Gianfranco R Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2021 Have Been a long time patient of Dr G's. The staff is always friendly. Makes you not mind going to the dentist every 6m. Highly recommend James M Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2021 Great staff, very punctual. Dr. Giordano makes me feel confident I am taking good care of my teeth. Eric R Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2021 She is great! Thomas L Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2021 Dr. Giordano and her staff are wonderful! Barbara R Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2021 Dr. Giordano is awesome! My family and I have been going here for years! Great dentist! Kaitlin P Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2021 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for over 20 years. She is the best! Professional, always explains what is being done and makes going to the Dentist as painless as possible. Richard H Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Jennifer C Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Clean & friendly office! Always understanding of my dental anxiety and helps me feel comfortable! Alyse S Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Wendy H Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Nobody’s better…. Mark B Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 Been going to Dr. Giordano for years. She’s always treated me like family and visiting her regularly has led to great dental health over the years. She’s the best! Michael P Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 Excellent practice! From the receptionist (Genie) to the rest of the stuff including Dr. Krausz everyone is so welcoming. Super clean and very thorough. This practice made me not fear dentists any longer! Nisha Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 I have never had a better experience! Dr. Giordano and her staff are kind, considerate and super friendly. I feel welcome and appreciated. They really know how to make you comforatble I was evern offered me a warm blanket! I have found my new family forever dentist. Ellen S Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2021 I've been going to Dr. G for many years. She and her staff are always polite, welcoming and professional. They've taken great care of my family and I for a long time. Joe G Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 Everyone is always nice and quick. The assistant’s are always helpful! Essence L Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 Our family has been coming to Dr Giordano for years. She is terrific and the entire staff could not be more friendly or competent. Tom D Google Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map