Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 6 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 480 reviews.
Posted On: 10/03/2017 I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time. She was very kind and informative. Her staff was wonderful as well. Riva F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/24/2017 Everyone was polite, professional and pleasant.
I almost want to make this a monthly thing.

Keep up the great work!
Robert O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/24/2017 Always a good experience. Dr G is the best and her staff is 1st rate. Jeanne D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2017 Everyone at Dr. Giordano's office is pleasant and caring. At the age of 70, I have had many uncomfortable visits to the dentist.
Since coming to Dr. Giordano 's office the word uncomfortable is no longer in my vocabulary or used to describe a visit!
Nancy S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2017 Great job! Rachel B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/05/2017 Dr Giordano makes going to the dentist a pleasant and enjoyable experience. I'm so happy to have her all these years. My teeth are in great shape thanks to her Louise C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2017 I first came to Dr. G with a dental emergency - and have stayed with her practice ever since. She always has a good staff, and she takes great care of her patients. Her office is also a place where you feel welcome! Ron T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2017 Very professional Alex G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2017 Dr. Giordano's dental practice has always been top notch! I've gone to her for over 20 years and I'm always very happy with the results. It's so evident that patient comfort and care is the top priority. Recently, her practice has hired a new DDS, Dr. Kiefer, who is just as outstanding! She handled a very complex cavity filling masterfully without even the slightest ounce of discomfort. They truly found another ace dentist! Overall, just a wonderful place! Very happy to have my dental work done there and will continue to do so! Ryan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2017 Who can say their dental appointment was calm and relaxing? I find this to be the case with every appointment. Maureen is always so friendly and welcoming, I had a gentle and thorough cleaning, and Claire is always a delight. Additionally, the office is always pristine and the music is great!

I love my dentist!
Jane M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/10/2017 Received my caps today and couldn't be happier. Dr. Giordano strives for perfection and always makes sure the patient is satisfied. Gayle S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2017 Thank you Dr. G and your wonderful staff for being professional, kind and understanding. I've never felt so 'at home' in a dentist's office before. Stephen S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2017 My family and I have been patients of Dr. Giordano and her wonderful staff for almost 30 years now. They provide more than exceptional care. We know we are in excellent, caring and compassionate hands. They treat everyone as family and after all these years, we certainly consider them part of ours. Maria Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2017 Had my bi annual teeth cleaning today. In past always hated the discomfort that goes along with cleaning. I never have one bit of pain when done in Dr Giordianos office. It is painless! People and Dr are friendly and polite. Treatments are given with explainations and done painlessly. Would not go anywhere else for my dental care Janice I Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2017 As always high quality service with a friendly comfortable atmosphere. Amy H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2017 As always Great Howard F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2017 I thought it was a great experience that was in a close by reachable driving distance for me. The team was patient, knowledgeable n addressed ny concerns I had. Jenette S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/31/2017 Paul B Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2017 Dr. Giordano runs a well organized office. I never have to wait in the waiting room to see her. Her skills and expertise as a Dentist are unsurpassed. Our entire family goes to Dr. G. and we will continue to do so. Bill S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/20/2017 Dr. Giordano and her staff make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. I have never had a problem with her work and have been a patient for 30 years. I highly recommend you try this office for your dental needs. I have recommended this office to numerous people and everyone thanked me. Michelle K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/20/2017 Dr. Giordano's office is filled with the most courteous efficient staff from the front desk to the hygenists. I've been a patient for years and every visit is consistently positive. I always recommend Dr. G to all my friends and family. Ray C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/11/2017 Once again, I am pleased to provide a positive review for an excellent practice. i am not sure how many people enjoy waking up early to get ready for their dental visit but I know that I do. I highly recommend that you make a call to this amazing dental practice. Need some laughs while having your teeth cleaned? Want to sing along to excellent tunes while getting an X-ray? Need a staff that is friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile? Please stop by the office of Dr. Claire Giordano. I would love to write more but I need to spend some time admiring my recently cleaned teeth. Famous O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/01/2017 Recommended Steve G Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/22/2017 My recent dental visit was once again a pleasant experience. I never have to wait more than five minutes before I am escorted into the exam room. The entire staff is extremely polite and friendly as they try to make the dental visit as relaxed as possible. We have recommended Dr. Giordano to our family and friends and have never heard of any negative comments. Christine G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2017 Ms, Giordano and her team provide friendly service no matter the dental problem. They do a thorough cleaning and they make sure to follow-up with their patients after major procedures. Billie V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2017 Consistently excellent dental care!! Jane & Roger D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2017 I had to fill a cavity today. I went in after pelvic surgery 5 days ago. I went in to see Dr. Giordano expecting to experience more pain to add to what I currently had. I felt nothing what-so-ever during my filling. She crushed it! Such a FABULOUS doctor and assistant. They did everything to make sure I did not acquire any additional pain. Easy breezy! Thank you so much! Alina P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2017 Always the best experience Don D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2017 As usual your office did a great job.
Tony
Anthony P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2017 I had a great visit with Dr.C. Giordano when I was in New York. She suggested that I have a root canal done in Florida because we didn't have enough time to complete the work. She rounded out a sharp tooth and said I should watch the tooth on the bottom right side. She is a wonderful dentist and I wish I had more time to get my root canal completed. I have full confidence in her ability
Thank you,
June Carlson
June S. C Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map