Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 495 reviews.
Posted On: 04/28/2016 Experienced professional service with a personal touch Theresa U Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2016 No one likes going to a dentist however when one enters the office you are immediately greeted by Maureen the receptionist in such a friendly manner that one immediately feels at ease. Dr G is an excellent dentist as well as a liovely, patient and understanding individual the assistants are all lovely as well and Darlene the hygienist gives super cleanings!! Roberta F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/21/2016 I have been a patient of Dr. Claire Giordano for 20+ years. My experiences in the office have always been exceptional, whether it be a cleaning, or dental work. I find the staff to be friendly and professional. I continue to be a very loyal patient and have recommended the doctor's services to many. I wouldn't go elsewhere unless I moved out of state. It's always a pleasure, and my needs are always met. I am a very satisfied patient. Patricia S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2016 If the office staff wasn't consumer friendly and if the doctor wasn't on the ball, I would not have been traveling back to Commack--40 miles each way--for almost 16 years. The office staff is very attentive and the doctor is one smart and very pleasant person Beverly H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/12/2016 Our 7 year old son fractured a front adult tooth and we were referred to Dr. Giordano for cosmetic repair. We were very concerned about the situation and Dr. Giordano explained the process and options in detail and was very comforting. In addition the office was able to see us as a walk in referral for the initial consult and we scheduled repair for the next day.

We are extremely happy with the results of the restoration and our son was treated very very well.

Honestly, the best dental experience possible!
Walter R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/11/2016 It is a such a great feeling to finally find a dentist that makes it a pleasant experience each visit, regardless of the issue. All of the staff are friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. I would never hesitate in making a recommendation to anyone to visit Dr. Giordano!!! Barbara K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/06/2016 My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Giordano for several years. Her practice, in every respect i.e. competency, compassion, communication, sets a high bar for dental care. My recent visit adds to this belief. Jane D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2016 WENT VERY WELL. MARGARET G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2016 Dr. Giordano has always made my visits to her office very comfortable. She is always very pleasant and professional. Whether I have had a toothache or just needed a filling, her work is excellent! Laura G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/04/2016 Terrific as always EDWARD G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/30/2016 As always, a great experience. I love the staff, they're friendly, professional and so very pleasant. Dr. Giordano puts you at ease and fixes whatever your problem is painlessly. After many years of having a fear of a visit to the dentist (I'm older than dirt!) I finally feel at ease when going knowing I'm dealing with professional and knowledgeable people. Keep up the great work! Rita B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2016 Always appreciate the care Dr Giordano and her staff provide to me and my familiy Chris M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/24/2016 We were sen on time and the office staff is always friendly. Christine G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/23/2016 Appointment started on-time. Areas are clean, well-maintained. Staff is competent, caring, pleasant. Roger D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/22/2016 Dr Giordano and her staff are always friendly, open, and very professional. I always walk away laughing (from a dentist's office). Jerry K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/21/2016 Dr. Giordano and staff provided courteous, professional and top notch service for my tooth problems. I asw 3 other dentists before I went there, and I will not change dentists now that I found Dr. G. She is thorough, friendly, and highly competent, a real expert! Theresa S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/18/2016 Truly a positive experience! Theresa U Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/17/2016 As always, a trip to the office of Dr. Giordano is a pleasant one. Dr. Giordano is gentle, professional and caring. My teeth are beautifully white because of the thorough care and treatment I have received over the years as a patient of Dr. Giordano.The waiting room is comfortable and spacious. The staff members are polite, friendly and welcoming. There is very little wait time before being seen for your appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Giordano! You will be very satisfied with the dental services provided. Melanie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/12/2016 Everything was great and no wait! Michael W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/10/2016 Having been using Dr Giordano as my dentist for many years now and she and her staff are GREAT! My boys go to her as well. Her office is always clean, her staff is friendly and competent, and Dr. G has a light touch and a great bedside manner. Highly recommend. Jane R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2016 Dr. Giordano is the best dentist I have ever met. She is kind, funny, helpful, caring, and always willing to go the extra mile. I could go through the thesaurus and not find enough words to describe how very special this entire practice is. I have been a patient for a long time and I feel very blessed to be in such thoughtful hands. Whether I need an 8pm appointment or an early morning time, they always accommodate my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Giordano for all of your dental needs. Soon To Be Famous S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/22/2016 I've been a patient of Dr.Giordano for 15 years now and I always have great experience. I'm never feeling pain or discomfort when getting work done. She and her staff always do their best to make everyone have a positive experience!!! :-) Chris P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2016 Dr. Giordano was very patient and kind . She explained everything and I trust her. Karen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2016 All questions answered, minimal pain and discomfort! Ron T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2016 Everyone is so friendly. They are always on time, you never have to wait. The dental service is great and professional. Dr. Giordano is great with children as well as adults. They are a full service dental office. Would highly recommend this office to everyone. Donna B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/02/2016 SIMPLY, AS GOOD AS DENTAL CARE CAN BE! DOCTOR GIORDANO AND HER STAFF BLEND A FRIENDLY, HOMEY ATMOSPHERE TOGETHER WITH PERFECT WORKMANSHIP. I HAVE ONLY EXPERIENCED THE MOST PLEASANT VISITS FOR OVER TWO (2) DECADES OF THEIR SERVICE. PHILIP C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2016 Dr Giordano is awesome. Will fit you in in emergencies and will even stay late! She cares about you unlIke others out there. Jonathan P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/05/2016 Appointment was on time and professional Charles R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/04/2016 Dr.Giordano and her staff have always provided most professional quality dental care. Anthony P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/30/2015 Amazing dentist! A Lerner A Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map