Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 488 reviews.
Posted On: 04/30/2014 You make going to the Dentist a joy Howard F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2014 Wonderful care thank u Angela Mary U Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2014 I have been cared for by Dr. Claire Giordano for many years and would not see anyone else. She is excellent and so is her staff. Extremely satisfied!!! Teuwin@comcast.net Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2014 I've always dreaded dental visits but you've made my time in the chair less stressful and practically painless. You're staff is always pleasant which is a reflection of your people and management skills. You're expertise is an asset as well as your friendly manner. Thanks for helping me be a better patient. B B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/24/2014 The staff is always friendly and helpful. The Dr. is excellent. Nick K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/21/2014 Clean and pleasant surroundings. Attentive and personable staff. Appointments are convenient and timely. Kevin R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2014 Going to Dr Girodano's office is like visiting friends. Everyone is so helpful and professional at the same time. Dr Giordano is a wonderful Dentist and a great lady. I have recommended many people the her office and they all feel the same way that I do.
Linda
Linda Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/17/2014 She does quality work and they honor appointments. Joel Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/17/2014 Claire Giordano and team are by far the most pleasant dental office I have ever been to. They are such personable, respectful and caring professionals. Along with their superb work, Claire's cosmetic work is phenomenal. She listens to every bit of information and will improve to beyond your expectations. I highly recommend them! Valerie Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2014 Recommended I am a Dental Hygienist who worked with Dr. Giordano when she first came out of dental school. She was awesome then and I am sure she is even more awesome now! Phyllis L Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/23/2013 Recommended Christina V Facebook Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map