Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 119 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 10/13/2014 Always a good visit Maria rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/01/2014 Dr. Giordano makes you feel very comfortable, explains what she is doing. Her staff is very professional and her office is clean and appointments are on time. Linda rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2014 Today's visit was for a semi-annual cleaning and it was the same as all of my other visits - excellent! Yes, even relaxing! I am confident that I will always receive the best dental care and treatment possible each and every time I visit. I also appreciate that you consistently run on time, with very little waiting time once I arrive for my appointment. Cathi From C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/26/2014 What a wonderful experience! I took my 5 year old for a routine check up and the whole office experience was amazing. The whole staff treated my son like a VIP. They explained everything to him and had him touch every instrument before using it. This was great since my son had great angst about seeing the dentist. Would highly recommend Dr. Giordano and her staff... Dawne F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2014 The best! From scheduling the appointment to when I walked out the door, I felt sincerely cared for by the best in the business. I would recommend Dr. Giordano's office to anyone! Sean L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2014 The care and attention received by all at Dr Giordano's office is outstanding. Appointment times are always met, everyone including Dr G is so pleasant and professional and the dental care expertise provided is exceptional. R. Stampf / Smithtown, N rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2014 It's always a pleasure to see dr giordano. She is a great dentist and a very nice woman!!!! Mona rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/13/2014 Had a great dental appointment today! The office was very accommodating with my seemingly hectic schedule! Everyone on Dr. Giordano's team is very friendly and made sure I was comfortable my whole checkup!! Looking forward to my next visit :) Liza C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2014 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for many years and from routine cleaning to other issues I have had with my teeth I could not have been treated better. Dr. Giordano, along with her staff, is caring, knowledgeable and very professional. It's not always easy for me to be in the dentist chair, but everyone in the office is friendly and makes sure I am comfortable and at ease. Eileen H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2014 Dr. Giordano is very caring, knowledgeable and thorough. Her staff members give excellent care. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends. Melanie rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2014 Dr.giordano and staff are amazing! I always feel at ease in the chair! Marcy K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/20/2014 The staff was extremely kind and professional they made feel absolutely comfortable would highly recommend to all my friends and family Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2014 I have no complaints, always excellent! CF rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/18/2014 I have been using Dr. Giordano for over 30 years, never had a complaint BS rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2014 great service and quality and friendliness as always Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/12/2014 The doctor and all of the staff are extremely personable and caring along with punctual and effective. Jackie rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2014 I have been a patient of Dr Giordano for over 20 years, my two sons have been for several years as well. The staff is always warm, welcoming and friendly! The office is very well run and scheduled appointments are on time! I have recommended Dr. Giordano to many friends and will continue to do so! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2014 Claire Giordano is a most caring, thoughtful, and professional dentist. I always feel that my dental visit is thorough and I appreciate that she explains all dental procedures beforehand. Her staff is most wonderful, particularly her office staff. Maureen is well informed about insurance coverage and works with you to explain the cost of service for all dental procedures. It is the best experience I've ever had at a dental office. If you are concerned with dental health, are dental phobic, or just want a favorable visit to the dentist that's worry - free you will not be disappointed with the level of care you receive here. Smile rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2014 best dentist I've had in over 40 years. Diydiy rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2014 If the service wasn't good, if the office staff wasn't terrific and if I didn't have complete faith in Dr. Giordano, I don't think I would be a patient for over 25 years.

Great office, great staff, great doctor.
Beverly H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2014 We've been seeing Dr. Giordano for many many years. Extremely Exceptional dentist and staff.
Dr. Giordano and her staff are way more than competent and compassionate. I value their skills, opinions and competency with every visit.
LB rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2014 Dr. Giordano is the best dentist! The entire staff is outstanding, warm and welcoming, 'where everybody knows your name' and helps put patients at ease. Mary P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2014 My family and I have been going to Dr. Giordano for several years. I love her and her staff! I have never felt the need to take my children to a pediatric dentist because she is so great with children, too. Saundra J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/18/2014 Appointments mean something; you go at or before your appointed time. Diagnosis is always conservative; the easy stuff is checked and tried first before more expensive or unnecessary steps are attempted. Outcomes are always positive. Makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. David B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/16/2014 Same day appointment....unheard of these days. Fast, efficient, courteous, and humorous service. Great Dentist - Great Staff. Hutch D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2014 This dental practice is superb! My experience has been that I wait less than five minutes for my appointment to commence. Importantly, the quality of care I receive is always thoughtful. Dr. Giordano is a good listener, and she takes time to offer dental suggestions that work for my circumstance. I am especially appreciative of Darlene, the dental hygienist, who makes the cleaning as easy as is possible. I recommend this office without reservation. Vlm rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2014 My family has been seeing Dr. Giordano for several years and has always been pleased by how she treats her patients. Everyone who works in this dentist office is friendly and always willing to help you. We recommend using Dr. Giordano and we are happy to refer our friends to Dr. Giordano. Carolyn P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2014 I went in to Dr. Giordano's office with a situation that had to be taken care of quickly due to an upcoming medical procedure. I left feeling relieved that the problem had been resolved in a short time . Thank you! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/03/2014 What can I say, Dr. Giordano is extremely caring and accommodating to patients. The fact that I never have any pain is just the best! Very professional staff and as pleasurable as a Dentist visit can be. I am extremely happy with her service and her staff. Craig rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/03/2014 My visit was cheerful, friendly and professional.

Thank you Dr. and staff.
Peter M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map