Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
5 / 5
based upon 370 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 02/15/2015 . Ron E rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/12/2015 As always Dr. Giordano and her staff do a thorough & efficient job, helping me feel relaxed and in the best care. I especially like that Dr. Giordano explains what she's doing and pays attention to my reactions. I plan to be her patient as long as she continues practicing. Michelle L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/11/2015 as usual all were both friendly and professional Nick K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2015 I had the best cleaning! Everyone was extremely professional, especially dr. Giordano.

The cleaning was done with the greatest of care.

Something I have never had done before was the measurement of my gums and a picture of my teeth.

This has never been done by my previous dentists. I had no idea this was supposed to be done.

Staff was great!

Thanks
Steve G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2015 All has time for a person without a appointment
When unusual things pop up
Maryann F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/12/2015 Let's face it who likes to go to the dentist! However, ALL of the ladies in this office make you feel extremely comfortable! They are informative about what they are doing, as well as considerate of any apprehension you may have. Dr Giordano is the only dentist I would consider going to! Susan W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/12/2015 I never dread a dental visit any more. Every one is so nice, the atmosphere is so relaxed and the exam so thorough. I just had a cleaning and check up this time, but as always, it was a pleasant experience. I would, and do, recommend Dr.Giordano and staff to anyone who is looking for a good dentist, and especially if they're nervous about having dental work. She and her staff are super! Dee T rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/12/2014 No one likes to go to the dentist. But I know that a visit to Claire Giordano's office will be as quick & pain free as possible. They take their time & care to be as careful & aware of their patient. Always asking if everything is OK and let them know if they need to stop for a minute.
A very professional staff. - Thank you!!
Marc
Marc rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2014 Dr Giordano is by far the best dentist in the area. The friendly, welcoming environment really makes a difference in the whole 'dental experience'. Dr Giordano's approach is very comforting and gentle, and she practices with all the newest/updated equipment and technology. She takes the time with her patients and explains everything she is doing on a level that is understood, which definitely eases that ' dental anxiety' And she plays great music in the office which is a plus for all!!!! Diane rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/23/2014 The staff couldn't be nicer or more professional and Dr. Giordano makes me feel that she is not rushing to get to another patient and takes the time to explain any of my concerns with me. I am so glad to have finally found a dentist that seems to really care about her patients. Rita B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2014 We love Dr. Giordano and the entire office staff! They are very caring, thorough and gentle. We have been patients of Dr. Giordano for many years and have always been treated with kindness and great dental work! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2014 The best office practice ever!!!!!!!!!!! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/26/2014 There are not enough stars for Dr. Giordano and her staff. My husband and I have been patients for over twenty years.Her work is thorough and meticulous.She is a perfectionist and she will adjust the bite until it is perfect.The office is well run.All members of her staff are courteous and utmost professionals. The office is sparkling clean with the latest technology.My husband has a lot of fear/difficulty connected with cleanings and Dr. Giordano does his cleanings herself. If you have an emergency, no worry, she will always make time to see you, even if she has to stay late.Yesterday when I went in for check up , my neck hurt and Dr. G brought out a lavender scented pillow for me to rest on during the exam and cleaning! Dr. G and her... Barbara And T rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/23/2014 I've been a patient of Dr. Giordano's for over 20 years. I've always had positive experiences at Dr. Giordano's office, and I've recommended her to my friends and acquaintances many times in the past.

Dr. Giordano's staff is outstanding! Maureen is always a pleasure, and is so organized and capable. Darleen always does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and keeping my smile nice and bright, and of course Dr. Giordano is an fantastic dentist who perfectly matches crowns and bonding to keep repaired teeth looking natural. She is so gentle and careful when giving her patients Novocain so there is no discomfort from either the application of the Novocain, or the dental repair. Dr. Giordano's office is very, very clean and her st...
Kerry W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/21/2014 Great caring staff who puts the patient at ease! Paula F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/20/2014 I have been using Claire Giordano as my dentist for 25 years. I had a fear of the dentist from childhood and Claire came highly recommended from a co-worker who shared my fears and used Claire for years. Well he was right! Claire Giordano is wonderful and so is her staff, which some of them are the same people since I started going there. I have never had a bad experience there and all of my fears of the dentist have been long gone thanks to Claire and her kind staff! Tracey G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/15/2014 Excellent dentist and staff. I took off a star because I did wait a bit. Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/13/2014 Always a good visit Maria rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/13/2014 As always, my visit to your dental office was relaxed and pain-free. Your staff is friendly and helpful. Way to go! Terry W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/01/2014 Dr. Giordano makes you feel very comfortable, explains what she is doing. Her staff is very professional and her office is clean and appointments are on time. Linda rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2014 Today's visit was for a semi-annual cleaning and it was the same as all of my other visits - excellent! Yes, even relaxing! I am confident that I will always receive the best dental care and treatment possible each and every time I visit. I also appreciate that you consistently run on time, with very little waiting time once I arrive for my appointment. Cathi From C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/26/2014 What a wonderful experience! I took my 5 year old for a routine check up and the whole office experience was amazing. The whole staff treated my son like a VIP. They explained everything to him and had him touch every instrument before using it. This was great since my son had great angst about seeing the dentist. Would highly recommend Dr. Giordano and her staff... Dawne F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2014 The best! From scheduling the appointment to when I walked out the door, I felt sincerely cared for by the best in the business. I would recommend Dr. Giordano's office to anyone! Sean L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2014 The care and attention received by all at Dr Giordano's office is outstanding. Appointment times are always met, everyone including Dr G is so pleasant and professional and the dental care expertise provided is exceptional. R. Stampf / Smithtown, N rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2014 It's always a pleasure to see dr giordano. She is a great dentist and a very nice woman!!!! Mona rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/13/2014 Had a great dental appointment today! The office was very accommodating with my seemingly hectic schedule! Everyone on Dr. Giordano's team is very friendly and made sure I was comfortable my whole checkup!! Looking forward to my next visit :) Liza C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2014 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for many years and from routine cleaning to other issues I have had with my teeth I could not have been treated better. Dr. Giordano, along with her staff, is caring, knowledgeable and very professional. It's not always easy for me to be in the dentist chair, but everyone in the office is friendly and makes sure I am comfortable and at ease. Eileen H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2014 Dr. Giordano is very caring, knowledgeable and thorough. Her staff members give excellent care. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends. Melanie rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2014 Dr.giordano and staff are amazing! I always feel at ease in the chair! Marcy K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/20/2014 The staff was extremely kind and professional they made feel absolutely comfortable would highly recommend to all my friends and family Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map