Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
5 / 5
based upon 365 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 04/21/2015 I love Dr Giordano she makes me feel so comfortable Victoria G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2015 Excellent, friendly, professional service! Every time I go I truly feel taken care of. Sean L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2015 Had a quick visit for a filling that came out of a wisdom tooth. Very little of the tooth is left, but Dr. G did a great 'patch' job. No rush to extraction if this will hold. I always appreciate that I will get the best advice and care. I never feel that anyone's best interests are considered other than mine! Mark K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2015 I had a cavity filled today. Dr. Giordano and her staff are wonderful! I felt at ease and no pain when I had a filling done. Dr. Giordano informed me that by injecting numbing medication very slowly into the gum, the area will not be bruised.later on. A couple of hours went by since I had the cavity filled and my gum isn't sore! Paula F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/27/2015 Staff are competent, efficient, caring. Facility is clean, comfortable, well-equipped. No problems with care. Roger D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2015 I have been seeing Dr. Giordano for years and it has always been a pleasant experience.
She has a wonderful staff as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Giordano.
Ken O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/24/2015 I think Dr. Giordano is great. I tell everybody what a good dentist she is. I like her very much she's a good person. Sonia Di G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/20/2015 Having not been to a dentist in a while I was hesitant on going but once there i was made to feel comfortable as though I had been going for years.

Professional staff.
Lewis W W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/20/2015 The entire staff there is always very friendly! Dr Giordano has always made me feel very comfortable and makes everything painless! She's up to date with the latest procedures and just really knows her stuff! Michael W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2015 I have been a patient of Dr. Claire Giordano for over 25 years. I have always been treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. The staff is exceptional and they make you feel very much at home. They are like family to me. Dr. Giordano has always met my expectations with any kind of work I have had. I would never go elsewhere. Getting my teeth cleaned on a regular basis is always rewarding. Darlene is a great hygienist. I can actually say I am looking forward to my next visit. Maureen is always so pleasant and warm. Everyone there is wonderful.
Thank you for your great work everyone!!!!!

.
Patricia S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/17/2015 As friendly and professional as always!! Although going to the dentist is a little fearful, the team is always ready to help you feel at ease and as comfortable as possible. Christine G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/16/2015 I have been a patient of Dr. Claire Giordano for many years. The dental care has always been and continues to be excellent. Dr. Giordano's staff is warm, friendly, polite and very professional. As a patient in this office, I can see that Dr. Giordano has set the bar very high for her staff.

The front desk is managed by Maureen. Maureen is a true professional. She handles all the office work with ease and confidence.

Darleen is my dental hygienist. Darleen is very caring and detail oriented. I have a beautiful smile because of her!

Dr. Giordano is very gentle and reassuring. She is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in the delivery of patient care. I know that I am in good hands because of the professionalism and standards set by Dr. Giordano.
Melanie M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/16/2015 Scaredy cats like me do not look forward to cleanings. But gentle hands and compassion for my trepidation make the experience easier to bear. Thanks all Barbara B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2015 my 'little boy' has always been a handful. No complaints, lots of smiles and a very relevant and deserved critique. I love these people Regina N rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2015 I so much enjoy visiting Dr. Giordano that I often consider coming in between my appointments.
Truly professional staff and environment, and very nice people.
Richard L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2015 Always very nice. Have a lot of laughs no fear dentist John M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/27/2015 I have been to many dentists in my 52 years of life. She is simply the best. She has taken a mouth filled with the botched work of previous dentists -- root canals that have gone bad -- and literally saved my teeth.

My case is super complex but it was practically painless.

For routine matters it is a breeze.

The best at cosmetic work. Perfect eye for shaping crowns; whitening; matching crowns and veneers to your whitened teeth etc.

Took 10 years off my face because I know have a white teeth smile.
Raymond Z rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/24/2015 Got to my appointment a little early. Wasn't sitting for more than a few minutes before I was called in to get ready for the doctor. This is usual and is one of the BIG reasons for the top rating. Everyone here is courteous and very pleasant to talk to about whatever. As for Dr. G, she uses cutting edge technology in her practice and shows genuine concern for her patients. Stephen S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/23/2015 I have been a patient for over 15 years, and have always walked out of office feeling better then I did when I walked in. Dr Giordano is wonderful and the staff is great! Carmen Q rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/23/2015 Dr. Giordano is simply the best! I called her Saturday evening with pain from a broken molar. She called me back very quickly, calmed me down, gave great advice and reassured me that she would see me on Monday. I called the office and Maureen told me to come in early. I hardly waited and was taken care of in a very professional and efficient manner. I know I can always count on Dr. Giordano and her staff to do their very best with their patients and would highly recommend her! Robin W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/17/2015 How many of you actually enjoy going to the dentist? If you answered 'no,' you need to change your dental office and contact Dr. Giordano. I actually laugh when I go to this office and it isn't from the laughing gas. The entire team treats me like the queen that I am. Dr. Giordano is kind, funny, knowledgeable, and always looking to do the best for the patient. From getting me an emergency appointment to allowing me to pay my bill on a payment plan; every aspect of this place is fantastic. I am a horrible patient but this office makes me forget that I am even in a medical facility. I cannot give enough stars to Dr. Giordano and her happy and professional staff. Thank you for a job well done. Beth S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/16/2015 Going to Dr.Giordano and her whole staff is like a visit to a good friend. I know I'll get the best care, partnered with compassion, experience and knowledge. Before I met Dr. Giordano, and started to use her many years ago, when she first started her practice, I used to consider going to the dentist a very unpleasant chore that I had to take care of.

I highly value her and her staff's experience, knowledge and opinions. Her practice has been around a long time and hopefully for many many more years . I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Linda B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/16/2015 Always a pleasant experience!! Dr. Giordano and Darlene are amazing. We love Maureen too! Kelly L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/16/2015 I went to Dr. Giordano today because I broke a tooth. As usual, she was very gentle and solicitous and she explained my options thoroughly. She and her staff are unfailingly pleasant and accommodating. It's wonderful to have a dentist who I can trust completely and who makes every visit as easy as possible. Gail E rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/16/2015 Best dentist and staff around. Fred D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2015 . Ron E rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/12/2015 As always Dr. Giordano and her staff do a thorough & efficient job, helping me feel relaxed and in the best care. I especially like that Dr. Giordano explains what she's doing and pays attention to my reactions. I plan to be her patient as long as she continues practicing. Michelle L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/11/2015 as usual all were both friendly and professional Nick K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2015 I had the best cleaning! Everyone was extremely professional, especially dr. Giordano.

The cleaning was done with the greatest of care.

Something I have never had done before was the measurement of my gums and a picture of my teeth.

This has never been done by my previous dentists. I had no idea this was supposed to be done.

Staff was great!

Thanks
Steve G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2015 All has time for a person without a appointment
When unusual things pop up
Maryann F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map