Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 104 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 07/01/2014 excellent office visit received an excellent rating!!! Tara Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2014 We have been patients of Dr. Giordano for over 15 years. She is great as the office staff are wonderful. Nancy Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2014 Dr.Giordano and her staff are excellent ! They are a perfect team. Everyone there is polite and professional. I've been going there for over 13 years now and it's always a pleasure to go there. Chris P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2014 Excellent, helpful, professional. The best! Bill S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/22/2014 I AM TERRIFIED OF DENTISTS, BUT I LOVE DR. GIORDANO AND HER STAFF. THEY ALWAYS MAKE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND CARED FOR. I HAVE BEEN UNDER DR. GIORDANO'S CARE FOR OVER 10 YEARS, AND I HAVE NOT HAD A 'DENTAL' PANIC ATTACK SINCE!! I DRIVE 50 MILES ONE-WAY TO SEE DR. GIORDANO. THEY ARE WORTH THE TRIP! SANDY FROM B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2014 Great teamwork Tom D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2014 My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Giordano for 25 years or so. We have been very happy with or dental care and Dr. Giordano and her staff have been wonderful in every way. Joyce K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/13/2014 I love going over there. Thats about the best way I can put it!!

Mark
Mark B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2014 Dr. Giordano is the most caring dentist that I've ever had in all my 84 years in existence. The fact that she is excellent in her practice of dentistry and really knows and plies her trade to the nth degree is what makes her outstanding. No, I'm not related in any way to her and this is my honest appraisal of her capacity to perform quality dentistry. Stanley E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2014 Love you guys even though I hate going to the dentist. You guys are the best. Very respectful of my time and anxiety surrounding the dentist. SG Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2014 Everyone was pleasant and cheerful Dr Giordano explained each step of treatment. There was no pain at all I didn't even feel the Novocaine go in. I have a great deal of work to do and I feel confident that It will be done painlessly and beautifully. Janice I Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2014 Have been going to Dr. Giordano for years. Would not change dentists. Great person and dentist. Love the office staff too! LR Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2014 Always a good visit!! Prompt and professional Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2014 Outstanding experience!!!! Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/02/2014 It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Giordano and her staff. The patients all brag about this office and you will too; I would suggest giving them a call...today.â?º Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2014 As much as going to the Dentist can be enjoyable, Dr. Giordano and her staff make it as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. There is never a long wait for an appointment and they always try to accommodate you. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2014 Dr. Giordano and dental hygienist Darlene and receptionist Maureen work fabulously together, get me in and out in what seemed to be minutes, mean while the work is being done , my mouth feels cleaned and really great!! This team had me engaged in talking, showing genuine concern for my family, and suddenly I'm done with my cleaning and on my way! I absolutely have recommended them to others and feel well taken care of whenever I am there. Dr. Giordano and Darlene explainEVERYTHING to you before it's done, it's always been a top notch experience every time, and I've been with this team for 20 years now! Kudos to everyone at Dr. Giordano's ! Lesley D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2014 Always have a terrific time on my visits. Staff and Dr. are very professional, efficient and friendly. On this visit the music could have been a bit louder in my room. Richard L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2014 Recommended Hannah P Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/19/2014 I've been to more Dentist Offices than I care to count. Dr. Giordano and her entire Staff blow everyone away. You are greeted with a smile, treated with a smile, and leave with your very own smile. Hutch Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2014 My family of 5 has been treated by Dr Giordano for 25 years and there is not a single thing I can think of to mention was not top notch. Kenneth P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/16/2014 Dr Giordano is beyond caring and gentle!!! Lisa Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/15/2014 Best dentist and the entire staff nest in the world Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/15/2014 It is always a pleasure to visit this office. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The doctor and her entire team are a pure joy to work with. I am delighted with the relationship I have built with them and highly recommend their office. Thank you for a job well done. Beth Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2014 I had a great experience. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2014 As you know we have been coming for many years for all our dentistry needs, and for good reason: You and your staff are the best. Thanks for your professionalism and excellent care. I will happily continue to recommend your services. Bert Bert W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2014 In all the years I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano, I have never had a bad experience. I find her to be wonderful and cannot say enough about her amazing staff. I never thought I would say this, but it is a pleasure to walk into that office. Patricia S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2014 I have been using Dr Giordano for years personally as well as for my children. Everyone is always courteous, professional and friendly. I would and have recommended Dr Giordano and her staff to others. Anonymous Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2014 Not too many people say this: 'I love going to the dentist' Dr. Giordano and her staff are very friendly. I feel as if I were visiting friends when I go there. Dr. Giordano is very professional and I trust her completely . Her staff is wonderful.
Sincerly,
Carmen
Carmen Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2014 Professional Excellence from the moment one walks through the door. Dr. Giordano is the epitome of excellence. She provides the latest techniques with the most up to date technology in a cordial and caring manner. Emergencies are handled immediately. I have been a patient for many years and I am thoroughly satisfied! Veronica T C Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map