Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 104 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 506 reviews.
Posted On: 05/21/2015 I love Claire and Darlene and Maureen!!!! They are like family! They work cohesively, like ballet dancers- they know their function and do it in a reassuring, caring manner, and that's very helpful at the dentist's office! I enjoy going to the dentist office with a team like them, very professional, courteous, and right on time! Lesley D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2015 I am the worst patient ever when it comes to dentists, however, Dr Giordano far surpassed any other dentist I have visited. She is calming and explains everything. Really a wonderful person and dentist. Mindy B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2015 Your offices are as always very impressive, the Staff very friendly and helpful. We especially liked the work of your dental hygienist; she is very efficient and pleasant. Your operation seems very modern and up-to-date in every respect. Maureen at the front desk is always welcoming us, the atmosphere is very pleasant. Rudy And Magda B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/15/2015 I have been a dental patient of Dr. Giordano's over 20 years, wouldn't go anywhere else. Judith D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2015 Great Dentist Paula G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2015 As always, I was extremely satisfied! Had a cleaning and a bonding. Both were great! Love Dr. Giordano and her staff! Cathy R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/11/2015 Been coming to this office for at least 2 years. Since my first visit I was very pleased with Dr. Giordano and her great staff. Everyone is very friendly, kind and compassionate. Always a pleasure to come for a visit. I have recommended this office and will continue to do so. Helen M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/11/2015 Its always a very pleasant and stress free exoerience. Susan M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2015 So my son hates the dentist, can't sit still, screams, just generally obnoxious. HE gives Dr G FOUR stars. He doesn't like anything. I mean, we call him Mary Mary Quite Contrary he's usually so critical. So we give her 5 stars, because anyone that can fix a broken tooth on MY ADHD kid, with no sweet air, no needles, no restraints, AND no tears... that's a gift. Meredith L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/06/2015 Once again it was a great experience to visit Dr. Giordano! Dr. Giordano always makes sure you have no discomfort and always makes your feel comfortable and at home in her chair! She has a wonderful staff and it's always a pleasure. And my teeth look great! Kerry W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2015 This is the best dentist office ever. Doctor and staff are so friendly, professional and efficient. Stephen S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/29/2015 She is the best dentist I ever went to I am always so relaxed when I am in Dr Giordano office she has a great staff especially the office manager Maureen. She goes out of her way to help with Insurances and problems like that what can I say they are the best Phyllis G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/29/2015 The staff is always accommodating and so nice! Linda M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2015 Great service and great doctor and staff. Peter M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/28/2015 Everyone is friendly & warm. They make you feel comfortable, & you know you're in capable hands. This was a routine checkup, but no matter why you go there, it is a pleasant experience. Eileen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2015 My family and I have seen Dr Giordano and her staff for many years! We have always had exceptional service. Staff is excellent and very professional. Marlene V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2015 While I can't say I look forward to going back, I can say when I gotta go I do know that I will be in safe, gentle and caring hands, even if I usually sleep through it. David H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/21/2015 I love Dr Giordano she makes me feel so comfortable Victoria G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2015 Excellent, friendly, professional service! Every time I go I truly feel taken care of. Sean L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2015 Had a quick visit for a filling that came out of a wisdom tooth. Very little of the tooth is left, but Dr. G did a great 'patch' job. No rush to extraction if this will hold. I always appreciate that I will get the best advice and care. I never feel that anyone's best interests are considered other than mine! Mark K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2015 I had a cavity filled today. Dr. Giordano and her staff are wonderful! I felt at ease and no pain when I had a filling done. Dr. Giordano informed me that by injecting numbing medication very slowly into the gum, the area will not be bruised.later on. A couple of hours went by since I had the cavity filled and my gum isn't sore! Paula F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/27/2015 Staff are competent, efficient, caring. Facility is clean, comfortable, well-equipped. No problems with care. Roger D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2015 I have been seeing Dr. Giordano for years and it has always been a pleasant experience.
She has a wonderful staff as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Giordano.
Ken O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/24/2015 I think Dr. Giordano is great. I tell everybody what a good dentist she is. I like her very much she's a good person. Sonia Di G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/20/2015 The entire staff there is always very friendly! Dr Giordano has always made me feel very comfortable and makes everything painless! She's up to date with the latest procedures and just really knows her stuff! Michael W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/20/2015 Having not been to a dentist in a while I was hesitant on going but once there i was made to feel comfortable as though I had been going for years.

Professional staff.
Lewis W W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2015 I have been a patient of Dr. Claire Giordano for over 25 years. I have always been treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. The staff is exceptional and they make you feel very much at home. They are like family to me. Dr. Giordano has always met my expectations with any kind of work I have had. I would never go elsewhere. Getting my teeth cleaned on a regular basis is always rewarding. Darlene is a great hygienist. I can actually say I am looking forward to my next visit. Maureen is always so pleasant and warm. Everyone there is wonderful.
Thank you for your great work everyone!!!!!

.
Patricia S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/17/2015 As friendly and professional as always!! Although going to the dentist is a little fearful, the team is always ready to help you feel at ease and as comfortable as possible. Christine G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/16/2015 I have been a patient of Dr. Claire Giordano for many years. The dental care has always been and continues to be excellent. Dr. Giordano's staff is warm, friendly, polite and very professional. As a patient in this office, I can see that Dr. Giordano has set the bar very high for her staff.

The front desk is managed by Maureen. Maureen is a true professional. She handles all the office work with ease and confidence.

Darleen is my dental hygienist. Darleen is very caring and detail oriented. I have a beautiful smile because of her!

Dr. Giordano is very gentle and reassuring. She is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in the delivery of patient care. I know that I am in good hands because of the professionalism and standards set by Dr. Giordano.
Melanie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/16/2015 Scaredy cats like me do not look forward to cleanings. But gentle hands and compassion for my trepidation make the experience easier to bear. Thanks all Barbara B Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map