Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 495 reviews.
Posted On: 12/02/2015 As always friendly,professional service was received by the entire staff..... Mary Ann N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/24/2015 Dr. Giordano is great. She makes going to the dentist a very enjoyable experience. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. My entire family uses Dr. Giordano from regular check-up to major dental work. We highly recomend her for all your family dental needs. My son also loves Dr. Giodano and her wonderful staff. Donna B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/23/2015 I use to avoid the dentist. Now I look forward to going and love smiling when I leave.
Staff professional and friendly.
Suzan P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/17/2015 A tooth broke while I was at work having breakfast with coworkers. I was fortunate to be able to get an appointment with Dr. Giordano the same day!
The care provided to me by Dr. Giordano and her staff is just terrific! Everyone at this office is courteous, knowledgeable, & friendly.

I would recommend Dr.Giordano to friends and family.
Thank you.
Melanie Metz
Melanie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/16/2015 I just came back from my first visit with Dr. Giordano. The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The office was very clean and there was not much of a wait time. Dr. Giordano was very pleasant and did an in-depth exam. The hygienist Darlene was also very thorough and did a great job cleaning my teeth. All in all it was a great experience. Emma C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2015 Hi, always appreciate the most professional dental care.





____________________________________________

PS. Kindly give me a quick call when you get a chance. Thx
BERT W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2015 As always, the care and service is excellent on all levels, and I would always highly recommend the office.
One improvement I can suggest, however, with all due respect, is to revamp the telephone messaging system. Basically the answering machine is slow and gives long, confusing, and unwanted information in most of the message. On occasion, after all the transferring back and forth, one isn't even sure a message has been left successfully for a call back.
Bert W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/28/2015 Went for an annual cleaning. Although, I would never use the phrase 'Pleasant Experience', it was pain free. My hygienist was thorough, gental & careful. Was taken right on time and out very fast. Always a pleasure. Marc K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/27/2015 Great dental care with a wonderful staff. Always ready to help and always a personal visit. Barbara Y Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/21/2015 Complete confidence in Dr. Giordano and staff. My family and I have
used this dental practice for years and have recommended it often.
Carol M. M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2015 I don't think anyone loves going to the dentist but they make it as painless as possible. Staff is professional and friendly. I'm a nervous patient yet they put me at ease. Highly recommended. Mary P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2015 As always Dr. Giordano does an excellent job cleaning my sensitive teeth. I don't feel any pain which I have felt with other dentists in the past. I travel from Queens just to see her . Joyce H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2015 YOUR THE BEST. ED G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2015 Seriously... the most PLEASANT experience you could imagine. Stress and PAIN FREE!!!! The best!!! Tina S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/12/2015 Thank you for always performing outstanding work! You make the whole dental experience a happy event!!!
Always prompt. No waiting time. Very confident in an excellent result.
Everyone is so pleasant, especially Maureen!
I actually can say I don't mind going to the dentist! Thank you for my beautiful teeth!
Love, Louise
Louise C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/07/2015 I would highly recommend Dr. Claire Giordano for your dental needs my kids love her Barry G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/06/2015 Who would of thought going to the dentist could be such a pleasant experience?! The staff is unbelievably friendly and helpful and I cannot say enough about Dr. Giordano. First, she converted my phobic 15yr old into a patient that actually looked forward to her visits! Then I went for my own evaluation/treatment and I could see why my daughter was so pleased. Dr. Giordano explains everything in detail and just makes everything so easy. Pain free and pleasant! The best!! Tina S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2015 I find Dr. Giordano to be both skillful and gentle. Being a healthcare
professional myself, I find this to be very high praise.
Robert F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2015 Dr Giordano, Maureen and the staff are the best, always friendly and ready to accommodate, I highly recommend. Bernardo I Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/14/2015 I always leave with a smile😀 Thank You!!! Frank O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/14/2015 The staff was friendly. I didn't have to wait. I have no discomfort. I'm very happy. G A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2015 Have been going here for years & have no complaints everyone's great!! Dina D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/09/2015 Provided appointment on short notice due to quasi-emergency situation. Care was thorough, caring, effective. Office suite is always clean and well-equipped. Staff is competent, compassionate, communicative. Roger D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/03/2015 been to 4 other dentists. Dr Giordano and her staff are the best! I feel they saved my teeth. Other dentists could not pinpoint my intermittent pain problems. I only wish they took insurance 100%, I have to pay some out of pocket. You get what you pay for. Giving 5 stars for performance makes up for the payments. Hugh M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/03/2015 Took me right away for an urgent visit

Minimal weight time

friendly competent staff

Great dentist :)
G L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2015 The Dr has been seeing my kids for a couple years now and they love her she is very nice and makes them feel at ease

The receptionist is always so friendly and willing to help. A great experience overall
Barry G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2015 Me and my family have been going to Claire Giorgione for several years, and we are very satisfied with our dental work. Also the atmosphere and service are excellent. Barbara M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2015 Everyone made my daughter feel relaxed and comfortable and helped her get through what, in the past, has been a stress-filled challenge for us all. This is the third different dental practice we tried (including a pediatric dentist) and third time is a charm for sure! Wendy H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2015 The whole staff is wonderful, pleasant, helpful, professional and courteous! Love them Patrucia H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2015 I have been going to see Claire for years. Great dentist, and staff. Amy B Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map