Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 6 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 480 reviews.
Posted On: 03/26/2018 It was a pleasure meeting her and her staff. I'm very happy I found my dentist for life! Ursula J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2018 The best dentist and staff Joyce H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/17/2018 I’ve been coming to this practice for 16 years and I will never go anywhere else. Doc has a great staff here . I’m always made very comfortable and never feel any pain. Chris P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2018 As always for many many years, professional friendly and efficient. Linda B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2018 On-time. Clean, comfortable, well-equipped suite. Personal, communicative care. Excellent outcome. Roger D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/30/2018 Only one word GREAT can’t say enough good things. Dr C is the best along with her caring staff John M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2018 If you could ever say going for dental care was a pleasure, this office would be why. My family has been cared for by Dr. Giordano and her wonderful staff for over 27 years and I have to say that, to us and others I know, they are like family. It’s always a pleasure to see them, especially considering the nature of the visit! From the moment you walk in, you are greeted and treated with genuine warmth and care, and we are always confident of the best, GENTLE, treatment by Dr. Giordano. Hygiene appointments with Darlene are equally gentle, but thorough, and I have very sensitive teeth. Thank you - we know we’re in good hands. Maria Z Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2018 Dr. Giordano and her staff are just wonderful. Professional, efficient, patience - and most of all, painless. Jo C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2018 Dr Giordano and her staff are the most caring professionals anyone can encounter in a dentists office. From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave, your experience is a very pleasant and painless one. Recently, I came in for a filling of a cavity and I actually felt no pain! I am very lucky to have found Dr. Giordano, over 25 years ago, and will never change dentists because she is simply the best! Robin W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/17/2018 As always, my visit to Dr. Giordano was a pleasant one....she has been my dentist for many years and I cannot praise her enough....Both she and the entire staff are professional, yet friendly...All do their best to make you feel comfortable and cared for. If I could I would give more than a five star review!!!! Lorraine K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/04/2018 I've been seeing Dr. Giordiano for over 30 years and would never consider going to anyone else.
She and her entire staff are the best.
Elizabeth M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/28/2017 I scheduled at last minute for toothache. Office got me in for x- rays the same day. Minimal wait. Friendly and professional. Carol M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2017 DR GIORDANO AND HER STAFF ARE THE BEST. MY TEETH AND GUMS ARE IN HER HANDS!! PHYLLIS C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/18/2017 Serena really liked that Darlene hygienest! Patrick S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/18/2017 Great to see all of you; like the old good days. Ana C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/16/2017 Although not an emergency I was given next day appointment. Very pleased with Dr Giordano and her staff. The front desk is indicative of the very courteous and professional service one can expect! I’ve recommended Dr Giordano to two people so far and both have said the same thing. She is the best! James P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/12/2017 This was my first visit and I can not be more pleased , Everyone was so pleasant and informative. I will absolutely tell my friends and family and will refer them to the office. I am so glad I found this group of wonderful people. Antonette C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2017 I always have a great experience here. Appointments are always taken on time. The staff is professional and friendly. The office is state of the art and clean. Appointments are always smooth, and I have been given great treatment. Today I had an emergency, and was very happy that I was able to make an appointment and have my tooth fixed same day. Kerri T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2017 Dr. Giordano are friendly, professional and always make me comfortable at my appointments. Eileen H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/02/2017 Dr. Giordano and her entire staff are amazing. I wouldn't ever go someplace else! Stefani N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2017 I had a very professional dentist take care of me today., Dr. Kefier. She explained everything she was going to do. Asked about my pain level during the procedure. She practiced good infection control. Also me for feedback with regard to a rough edge on another tooth. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience. Marilyn Markowitz Marilyn M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2017 Dr. Giordano has added a fine new Associate to her practice, Dr. Katherine Keifer.
I found her very knowledgeable about dentistry and able to easily communicate issues and remedies in a clear understandable way.
She not only communicates well she practices her craft with very well. She takes the conservative approach and is very patient and understanding.
I can see why Dr. Giordano selected her. She is very much like her.
David B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2017 Excellent care and staff. Professional, cheerful and knowledgeable. Dr Giordano is the best dentist I've ever encountered. Justine G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/28/2017 Everyone is professional, honest, friendly and genuinely caring team! Joanne D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/27/2017 Staff and Doctor ensure that procedure is going well and as comfortable as can be. Every option was made available to make me comfortable and stress free. I was confident that the highest quality was given. Dr.Giordano uses the latest equipment so you have a very positive experience. She ask for feedback to ensure all is going well during the whole procedure and lets you know what is going on. Anthony N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/26/2017 Excellent service, explained everything prior to any procedure . Very kind and compassionate Relieved all my anxiety about pain Laurie A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2017 Once again a very pleasant experience at the dentist. Dr. Giordano explained everything she was doing and everything she planned on doing down the road. The procedure was painless. Maureen (at the front desk) was also very friendly and helpful. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Riva F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2017 I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for many years and have had extensive treatment. She is always kind, friendly and extremely dedicated to maintaining my dental health and the quality of her services is always exceptional. The entire staff is courteous and professional and makes every effort to make my visits pleasant and pain-free. LINDA D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/11/2017 What an incredible dentist!!! The entire practice is filled with friendly, responsive professionals. Missy K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2017 she and her crew are fantastic i cant wait for my next appt just to see them again Fran S Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map