Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 480 reviews.
Posted On: 09/20/2018 My visit today was handled by a wonderful, caring and friendly staff . My questions were answered and I felt very comfortable sitting in the chair today, as always have in the past. Paula F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2018 My first visit to Dr.Giordanos office was an emergency that they fit me in right away and made me feel like I really mattered. The entire staff was incredibly;y helpful which made an unpleasant painful toothache easier to deal with. Joseph T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/13/2018 Always great service and professional and friendly staff. Going to the dentist is never a favorite of most people but I really don't mind when I have to come here. It's painless! Barbara R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2018 Dr. Giordano and her team are always friendly and porfessional. Adressing all my concerns. Maria B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2018 What else can I say? Stephen S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2018 Everyone in the team, from the time I entered the office (and received a warm welcome) to the departure, was very friendly, courteous, respectful and professional. I had a filling done today and it was a very pleasant experience. I'm not one who dreads going to the dentist and if a procedure needs to be done, it will be done, period. I don't complain even if it hurts. But today there was nothing to complain about. No pain at all! Dr. Giordano explained the procedure and the process. The local anesthesia was administered and in no time the process was completed. It was a breeze.
I would almost say I look forward to going there again soon...
Levon A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/20/2018 The title says it all. Stephen S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/10/2018 I came in for a cleaning and it was done with great skills and great listening. I love coming to the dentist and having my teeth cleaned and taken care of with such great professional and nice people. I trust them. Karen F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2018 Dr. Giordano is professional, friendly, and compassionate. She made me feel so comfortable throughout the procedure. The best dental experience I've had! I have the utmost trust in her and will recommend her and her wonderful staff to everyone I know. Shari S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2018 Always the best Jon P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2018 The Giordano team is always timely, professional and pleasant George L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/16/2018 As a longtime patient of Dr. Giordano, I have to say I’ve never had a bad experience. She makes sure that the procedures are virtually pain free. The staff is professional and cordial. Dr. Giordano keeps up with the latest innovations in dentistry. I have recommended Dr. Giordano to friends and family. Catherine K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/16/2018 I broke the back of my front tooth over the weekend. Dr Giordano saw me today, Monday, and quickly fixed my tooth. She is easy going yet thoroughly professional. Barbara K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/16/2018 Friendly, caring and compassionate!

Dr. Giordano and her entire staff offers the best dental experience on Long Island.

By far, the most gentle, skilled and understanding dentist that myself and my family have ever used.
In addition, her staff is always courteous and a pleasure to deal with.

Stress-free dental visits! Amazing.
Jody B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/21/2018 As usual, terrific, professional friendly experience.
I almost look forward to going to the dentist....LOL
Richard L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2018 Total experience, from first moment in until last moment out, is professional. Caring & friendly staff. Excellent results. Roger D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2018 Friendly, professional and positive visit. Thanks all. Peter M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2018 Dr Giordano & her team..are the best...!!!! Jeff Y Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/13/2018 Called with an emengency and spoke to Maureen (wonderful receptionist) who calmed me down and was able to get me in the same day. Dr. Giordano is always on time, professional, comforting and explains what she is doing as she performs the work. I can’t say enough about how great this entire dental office is. Joy S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/13/2018 Great staff n very friendly thx Greg C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2018 Excellent care at all times! It’s actually a pleasure to go to the dentist! Louise C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2018 Always great to see Dr Giordano
She is very thorough
Alan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2018 Dental emergencies are never fun. I lost part of a tooth over the weekend. I was squeezed in, and inside half an hour the problem was resolved as well as it can be at this time, with a contingency plan ready if Plan A ends up not working. Can't ask for more!

Beyond that, I'm always made to feel welcome.
Ron T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/31/2018 Always a pleasure going to Dr Giordano's office. Everyone gives you the special attention you need. Roseanne S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/29/2018 I’ve been going to Dr. G for years. It’s quick and easy, and accommodating. The staff is always professional, and friendly. Kristin A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/29/2018 Sylvia was very thorough yet sensitive to how I was feeling Greg C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/16/2018 Always a pleasurable experience, Dr Giordano and Silvia are great, along with the rest of the staff. Bernardo I Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/09/2018 Always on time. A great professional team. I have been coming to this office for 19 years and my family will never go anywhere else. Marie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/09/2018 I've been seeing Dr. Giordano for over 30 years and she has never failed to give expert quality care and she DOES care! She explains everything!!!! SHE HAS HANDS OF GOLD!! She always meets my expectations AND THEN MORE! Cathy B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/30/2018 Excellent, professional service by caring people. Paul B Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map