Patient Reviews

Claire M. Giordano, DDS Reviews
2171 Jericho Turnpike #115, Commack, NY 11725
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 2 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 495 reviews.
Posted On: 08/13/2015 I can't say enough good things about Dr Giordano, her support staff and the office as a whole. It is a very warm and friendly environment. Very clean and very well organized. I actually enjoyed my dental appointment! Gentle to the touch, very thorough and even fun conversation! I appreciate how the office utilizes current technology to manage appointments. I absolutely highly recommend Dr. Giordano, her staff and the office. Catherine M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/11/2015 Wonderful as usual Linda N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/11/2015 I am an adult who has incredible anxiety when in a dental chair. I got the unfortunate news that I had a cavity at my last cleaning. My appointment was yesterday. Despite trying to calm myself down on the way, once I got in the chair all my dental fears returned. Dr Claire Giordano is absolutely the most awesome dentist there is! She works so well with people who have anxiety about being at the dentist. She is friendly, calm, patient, and takes all the time to make the situation the least stressful that it can be. She not only is a phenomenal dentist but she is a real person who can relate to the patients on any level. After all was said and done, I really did not feel a thing that she did to me. From numbing to finishing, it was a pain free experience. The office staff are equally as kind and compassionate and so professional! I left the chair smiling and joking around! I missed Maureen at the desk this time, but Mary was an exceptional substitute! All in all, for people who have dental stress, Dr. Giordano's office is the place you want to be!!!! Diane D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2015 Dr GIordano and her staff are always professional yet friendly.I have experienced anxiety in the past having dental care. Never at this office. I have been a patient for many years. Several of my family members are just as happy! Rita B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2015 AS ALWAYS THE VISIT WAS GREAT. ALWAYS TREATED WITH RESPECT AND GIVEN THE BEST CARE. PHILIP G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/04/2015 The dental experience is always pleasurable at this office. Andrea K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/29/2015 Her Staff was very friendly & I felt completely relaxed. Dee P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/22/2015 Dr Giordano is very professional !! The hygienist is awesome and the cleaning is thorough !!! I would highly recommend this dental office . Denise D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/22/2015 Dr Giordano is always so gentle and informative. My cleaning was painless and thorough. Going to the dentist is always a pleasure!
Jane McTurk.
Jane M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2015 Visiting Dr. Giordano's office is ALWAYS a pleasant experience, even though I am a very anxious patient. Maureen always greets me with a big smile. The staff (Doreen) knows exactly how to handle my 'dental nerves' in her very efficient manner. Dr. Giordano is professional, friendly and very honest in her assessment of any dental issues. I have complete confidence that I am always in good hands! Honestly, I would NEVER go anywhere else. Robin W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/20/2015 I always recommend dr. Giordiano and her staff to anyone that is looking for a dentist . Dr. Giordiano and her staff are very friendly and perfessional and have the state of the art equipment . Linda D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/16/2015 Never a problem, No waiting, friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere. I never mind going to the dentist anymore. Lesley T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/16/2015 I first went to Dr. Giordano for a dental emergency when I couldn't get to my previous dentist. I continued just because she was nearby, kept on going because she takes great care of her patients and has a great staff. She also has kept her practice up to date in terms of relevant technology, something else I consider important. Ron T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2015 Everyone is very helpful and clear. Thank you! Jacqueline J Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2015 It is always great to visit your office, friendly staff, great professional service. You have help keep my wine/tea stained teeth looking bright and white/good for almost 2 decades now. Thank you,Tony Petraco Anthony P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2015 Ive been coming to Dr.Giodano for 14 years now and she still is by far the best dentist out there!!! She has a great staff that work well with her . Everyone is polite professional and courteous. I highly recommend her. Chris P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2015 Had my routine cleaning today and the hygienist was gentle and did an awesome job! Susan D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2015 Totally professional very caring John M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/01/2015 I went to Dr. Giordano to have my cap checked and the care and treatment that I received was wonderful. Dr. Giordano explained everything to me fully, fixed my tooth and I was on my way. Susan D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/30/2015 Claire did it again! I thought I really did in a molar- half of it was missing!! Claire repaired it in 20 minutes- it wasn't as big a deal as I suspected- and Dr. Claire Giordano has a wonderful way of explaining everything that will go on relieving all anxieties about dentistry! Kudos again to Claire! Lesley D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2015 Professional, courteous and on time😃 Aileen K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2015 Dr. Giordano is a caring, gentle, and very competent dentist. She has a very professional, friendly staff working for her. It is almost a pleasure going to the dentist. Barbara K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2015 Dr. Giordano is always professional and virtually painless. I actually don't mind going. Barbara R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2015 DR. GIORANO'S OFFICE IS A PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, AND HIGH QUALITY PRACTICE. I TRAVEL 55 MILES ONE WAY TO SEE DR. GIORDANO. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS MAKE ME FEEL RELAXED NO MATTER WHAT WORK NEEDS TO BE DONE. SANDRA F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2015 Every service provided is excellent. C F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2015 Dr. Giordano is the best. She's friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle Lori C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2015 I have been using Dr. Giordano for years for myself and children. The office staff is always professional and friendly. The service from Dr. Giordano and the Dental Assistant's and Dental Hygienist's has always been of the highest quality. I highly recommend this office. Amy H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2015 Much appreciated accommodating me so quickly. Warm and friendly staff. I am recommending my daughter as she has anxiety in the chair and I know she will be comfortable . Janice L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2015 Dr. Giordano is always personable and professional as well as her office staff. They always see me on time and make sure my visit is as comfortable as possible! I highly recommend her!!! Loren S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/01/2015 Everybody is the best. No N Rateabiz Review

Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a form.

(631) 462-5757
REQUEST ONLINE
Dental Website Design Dental Patient Education Dentist Network Online Privacy Policy Site Map